Jamaica's killer cops... check the video

Okay. Clearly, some of us looking an argument where there really is no need for one.

Fact is, there are ruthless criminals roaming thru the country. Some of them work with the JCF.
    Some of them don't and deserve to be cut down in the streets.

The eyewitness made no such claim.

ummm .... watch the video again.

His mother was the eyewitness?

Some of the cops?

If they murder innocent people yeah I have no problem with that. If they murder criminals I don't give two hoots.

What makes one a criminal?

And what does you first sentence mean?

His mother was the eyewitness?
                  At the start, didn't they point out that he was shot in the head?

If the police murder innocent people I don't care if dem (the police) get brush out. If police murder gunman It's a okay in my book. If a man have a illegal gun he is a criminal and should be shot.

Who made the claim that the security forces stepped on his throat and shot him? Certainly not the eyewitness and as far as I know there was only one eyewitness.

How do you know it is illegal?

Run di serial number after yuh pry the gun from his cold dead hands

hahaha!

mi gone. mi have tings fi do.

oh, dem shoulda did do di same ting to ninjaman at sting a few years ago, nuh true?

This one is a tough one

The problem here is that one of the suspects had a gun in his hand and he obeyed the patrol command to turn. He should not have turned with the gun, he should have dropped the gun. Perhaps it would not have made any difference if he dropped the gun but we will never know.

The other strange this is why they shot kenrick more times that the fellow who had the gun?