Build it & they will come: Tourism triple play
No Rear Admiral... what I know of the fellow is what I previously stated regarding his character..... and not at all positive.Originally posted by Maudib View PostYou seem to know a lot about him.. we should be asking you
As to his "status" ... since he was politically in your circle and you clearly display an interest in gay rights... you seem to be potentially an excellent source for such info.
Then again it's not something of any interest to me so... please don't respond.
Leave a comment:
Testy, testy Rear Admiral.Originally posted by Maudib View PostDoes this 'logic' apply to all forms of advocacy ?
You are what you advocate ?
Hmm seems that juvenile is is overestimating your intelligence..
Suggest you don't make your advocacy too public.... we wouldn't want to lose your invaluable contributions here.
Hmmmmm... on second thought...... guh full hundred!!Last edited by Don1; June 1, 2009, 07:56 AM.
Leave a comment:
Does this 'logic' apply to all forms of advocacy ?
You are what you advocate ?
Hmm seems that juvenile is is overestimating your intelligence..
Leave a comment:
Based on your passionate (Originally posted by Maudib View PostLOL !
Nothing is more juvenile than the homosexual innuendo straight out of high school...
Stark irony...
) public advocacy for homosexual rights... the moniker Rear Admiral is apropos.
I don't wish to use any more pithy descriptor..... but doan draw mi tung yute.
Leave a comment:
LOL !
Nothing is more juvenile than the homosexual innuendo straight out of high school...
Stark irony...
Leave a comment:
When faced with logic you cannot rebut.... you resort to personal attack.Originally posted by Maudib View PostYuh must be punch drunk.
I just exposed your hypocrisy. In an attempt to shoot down the choice of location you brought a short sighted argument.
Your modus operandi is exposed again.
Don1 the fraud.
Both predictable and juvenile.
Grow up.
Leave a comment:
Yuh must be punch drunk.
I just exposed your hypocrisy. In an attempt to shoot down the choice of location you brought a short sighted argument.
Your modus operandi is exposed again.
Don1 the fraud.
Leave a comment:
A "clear road" analogy does not beget history.. it portends the future.Originally posted by Maudib View PostNuh you bring up history wid yuh 'road has been cleared' tributes.
When wi bring up di cost element yuh seh wi living in the past.. Tell that to the ones owed the debt..
Don1 the apologist..
LOL !!
You who are stuck in recriminations regarding long past politicians miss the forest .... by concentrating not even on the trees but on the weeds.
Pathetically small mind.
Leave a comment:
Nuh you bring up history wid yuh 'road has been cleared' tributes.
When wi bring up di cost element yuh seh wi living in the past.. Tell that to the ones owed the debt..
Don1 the apologist..
LOL !!
Leave a comment: