LOL wooeeee

that's the point I'm making Jawge. Portia is all symbolism and gimmicks. She personify the ideals of her supporters.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrzXLYA_e6E
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

~mmmmphh~ hheheheheh....LOL!!!!

Not based on the Graph I am looking at... then again I can read graph..

Based on the graph is one set of Clown tek over operations 75% of the time.. apparantly because of their entertainment value... when tent fall down dem bring in di man wid di whip to put it back up.... peak and valley plain as day...

Yuttie don't just brush aside symbolism;it's very potent and relevant in today's society. To say Portia is all gimmicks and symbolism is wrong. We are on the subject of political leadership here. We are not talking about an administrator for a university, space agencey , R&D etc. but Political LEADERSHIP.
            Did you see the Bruce/Portia debate? Did you see Bruce's answer to West Kgn. gang and violence question? I could put together sound bites of Bruce's snaffus just the same (to make him look ridiculous; hence we are back to public flogging). Sarah Palin cannot be compared to Portia (as they are on two different battlegrounds).

I see that you jump to the Peter Phillips drum beat but you must ask yourself: is this man a Political LEARDER or an EDUCATOR ?

Party is over Jawge... A popuplar 'selectah' is not relevant at this time.. wi will call when party can start again.. but early warning wi ah guh setup systems suh day unnuh cyaan mash down di place suh easy..

If yuh tink wi gwine mek unnuh tun Caymanas Industrial Complex into a ghost town like unnuh duh downtown.. THINK AGAIN !!

Yuh still want di whiteman fi come sort out tings ah yaad?

Whiteman, Chineyman.. COME ONE COME ALL !!

Wi haffi tek time correck di 70's when wi try run wheh anyting dat nuh black..

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                    yo mek a good point BenJ.

Socialism never works, bout Democratic Socialism . Don1 still a suck from the 1979 bag juice
                    what a way dis konfused likkle yute love kall kall man name. not a day pass widout dat appen. ah suh mi himportant? LOL!!