Miss T&T caught on tape

• Miss T&T caught on tape

ah dis a carry di swing in T&T. If u r a voyeur I can link u.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/in...?topic=46932.0

Im a peeping tom..send it on...

I'm a kind of sex tape connoisseur, or a pervert however u wanna put it.
      Buss me pon di link deh Pedro.

LOL! kind of...okay!

yuh back broad like Lazie!

I'll forward the link to u mosiah, dont worry

yuh nuh send it yet?!

ah dis a carry di swing in T&T. If u r a voyeur I can link u.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/in...?topic=46932.0
              send me an email to pedromarron@live.com and i'll fwd what i have.

I cant open the files what do I need to down load to see them?

I think you need "quick time" player to view them.

Yu likkle......

They shoulkd send this tape to the contest organisers, I am sure she would win the talent section hands down...girl got skills

Shola me bredrin don't hold out man....panamcrbn@yahoo.com
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

she is indeed very talented.

hopefully she has enough self confidence not to be ashamed of anything she did voluntarily.

W'ppen, me nuh smaddy to? Smaddy can't shoot me a email - panamcrbn@yahoo.com.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Even though we a war in the fantasy league, me cyaan mek u suffer so long. Sent!