Cho, me haffi go download the player fe show it (kiss teet). How me convert it to windows media player?
Miss T&T caught on tape
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
ok I got it. The girl talented. Top class.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
apparently there are more copies out there, there is a 3-some scene
with her and Miss Japan and the same guy.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hiroko_Mima
The case of the missing files? Shola ..it sounds as if yuh about fi put on yuh Indiana Jones hat.Originally posted by Shola View PostSorry to start this back up, but I heard there are 12 files, I've only seen 3.
So the obvious question is weh di odda 9 deh?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)

A wonder what di Indiana Jones one dem look like!