The Mis-Education of Mr Lee..and his minions

Would you define Eddie Seaga as a self-serving profiler mainly looking to advance his Tribe ?
    absolutely

Originally posted by Comment View Post
      Have you read the book Don?
      no..have not

I strongly recommend...very good read.

lol !

Suh how him lose suh many elections ??

lol !!

lol !

If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..

That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.

So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..

not exactly..our main problem is the refusal to work together for the BENEFIT of Jamaica....

the OCG continues to expose examples of jamaicans "working together"
              but true!
              ...and causes

lol !

Suh how him lose suh many elections ??

lol !!
                too bumptious an full ah imself...das why ... plus im nuh kno ow fi deal wid peeple.

an nuh leeda dat...dat ah accountant

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                  I strongly recommend...very good read.
                  give tanks

lol !

If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..

That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.

So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..
                    Sigh...it is two thousand an ten...two thousand an fren...

I do not doubt Don1's commitment to a better Jamaica even if I have grave suspicions as to the workability of his theories.

The point is wi got to move...

You sound confuse..

Mek up yuh mind..

in other words, anneda Michael Manley..

The road to hell...

You sound confuse..

Mek up yuh mind..
                          case closed

i guess you also believe that one can be anything he/she wants to be, as long as you put your mind to it and work hard.

sigh