Bruce bullies Banks

mi did a tell unnu nuh write him off yet, but people a talk. Anyway him better use the momentum and grab the crime monster too.

Wi have a plan fi dem... stay tuned..

only in your simplistic black and white world..

Was Michael Manley a leader ?
        ah nuh everyday mi ave time fi yuh fooliniss... guh chat tuh smaddy else

mi did a tell unnu nuh write him off yet, but people a talk. Anyway him better use the momentum and grab the crime monster too.
          You make virtue out of a necessity.

Dr. Trevor Alleyne & his IMF masters REQUIRED this measure for the GOJ to qualify for the the IMF loan.

Good move still...but let's not get away from reality.

Maybe we shouldn't have left them then?

Them only give instructions and --------.

clearly! bruce was only carrying out IMF instructions. tonight he'll read from a script prepared by them. sad!

by the way, did you know that Trevor Alleyne first went to a good school before he went to JC?

Maybe we shouldn't have left them then?

Them only give instructions and --------.
                Our solutions lie within us...not in places like the IMF.

Wise up.

so what we do with all them years after the IMF?

As mi say if we fail to set goals for ourselves others will set it for us.

Heh, heh.. I can see it now..

3 years time..

Is IMF did put Jamaica on track not Bruce.. vote.. um vote IMF ?

lol !!!

so what we do with all them years after the IMF?

As mi say if we fail to set goals for ourselves others will set it for us.
                      yep...for many years dat a gwaan...time for a change in tune....but sadly there is no change in sight.

Bruce is an ass! Immediately after one of his several tax packages (I've lost count now) even the bankers were begging for him to tax them. They realised that we were all in this together and they felt they were given a bligh, yet again, while the rest of the country was being burdened more and more. So, if you want to give credit to this late move by Bruce or the IMF, knock yuhself out!

How much would taxing them net?
                          They have been negociating since september.

Even if you nuh like him Mo the interest rate reduction is a very good move, now comes the hard thing, to pass those IMF tests.