LOL keep up the cheerleading man.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QaOkhXzpnuA#t=00m16s wooeeeeee

mi Ovatan nuh worry yuhself.

Jawge;208041]You know what's the best part of all the crap you posted? This:
      Nothing profound is necessary, JUST PRACTICALITY... suffice it to say.. GET YOUR MEDS! Quick! (with the key operative in red).
      Glad you agree with me

You have said nothing and offered nothing (just as the typical politician of JA)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXOTCu_P65k
      Mi ah politician? Mi bun politician.... yuh love hug dem up

btw mi nuh ave nuh time fi watch video..suh nuh badda

You seem stuck on bonds and not shares but I can understand why. You already know I'm not talking about Govt. Bonds: We all know that these are promisary notes printed byt the govt. In short is the govt.'s way of borrowing money.
      I'm stuck on bonds because that's what you brought up repeatedly. Now that I exposed yuh fooliniss... yuh switch yuh almshouse argument to shares.

Yuh cyan mek up yuh mind or are you unsure of the difference between bonds and shares?

I'm talking about shares in performing assets which countless times tax payers' money has been called upon to finance.
      Why wouldn't the municipal bond shares work for Cornwall regional? (especially when targeted floors would be geared towards tourism. Also partnerships offered top research instituions on the East coast? I will tell you why: You don't want it to work and the master did not endorse it. Revenue in taxes? Keep reading the econ text books that they print for you. I keep telling you that you cannot hold a candle to the Higglers in neither economics or finance.
      If you declare yourself a higgler I will defer to your economic expertise.

btw... what's "municipal bond shares" ... dat too advanced fi mi....LoL!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMNqvNwII9o If we the people decide that it must work then it has to work but you with the colonial mind want the people of Ja mired in poverty. I understand because it's easier to manipulate and exploit the people when they are hungry and poor.
      Again..get yuh meds

You siad move awayform AIs? Move away? Guess what it's a reality there all inclusives springing up all over Mobay. Your political friends is selling us out with our brand for cheap. What is your solution to the given problem?
      Wasn't your beloved Portia Minister of Tourism... did she promote the AI model? Didn't the PNP for decades? Yuh ready fi bun dem?

You are a very confused young man...take some time off the computer.
      You know what let me follow your line of reasoning: I am fool that speaks without substance. Ja is strapped for cash, the rich obviously cannot bear Ja's economic burden by itself. How do you in practical terms propose that Ja get out of this mess. It's clear that the populace needs to be economically empowered to drive Ja from chaos. What are your solutions to the given problem?
      I have written extensively about solutions...if you're interested do the research.

Unfortunately none of my suggestions involve municipal bond shares...whatever that is

I won't waste time with you because all you can sit and say is "it won't work" matter of fact your fear is that it will really work.
      Nonsense talk like this convinces me that you are not all here.

I know it will work because as a boy in Mobay I see what it does when all the locals are able to access foreign exchange. You know nothing about tourism and the truth is that bauxite was dead from the 70s. It was Tourism that was carrying the ball all this time. Where were you when tourist would take tripps to the hills? The people of John's hall would line the street with Mangoes and make a days living. Our brand has been watered down and those that come to our island use our roads and municipalities for free aren't really tourists. Tourists travel to a foreign destination to relax and SPEND money.
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DbaOQQuf7c
      Nice anecdotes... unfortunately you are confused ... that spoils your message.

Back to you: I want to hear your solution to the fact that money flows into Ja and right back out. Thanks.
      No thanks.

Discussion with you is an exercise in futility.... mi nuh have suh much time fi waste.

Mi gawn..
      Last edited by Don1; January 14, 2010, 10:13 PM.

Why am I not surprised:
        "btw... what's "municipal bond shares" ... dat too advanced fi mi....LoL!" Yeah man laugh because mi nuh call it how yuh master call it.

Bout yuh ah Garveyite. Yes after the fact: If you were around when Garvey was alive, I would bet my last dollar that you would be with Duboise decrying down the black star line and laughing at the man (saying "oh it won't work because it doesn't fit with my reseach").

As was expected you have no practiacal solutions (bout research) the people need practical solutions Ja is past research now.

It betta yuh tek yuhself cause http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHHn7...eature=related yuh nuh ready fi dis.

Why am I not surprised:
          "btw... what's "municipal bond shares" ... dat too advanced fi mi....LoL!" Yeah man laugh because mi nuh call it how yuh master call it.

Bout yuh ah Garveyite. Yes after the fact: If you were around when Garvey was alive, I would bet my last dollar that you would be with Duboise decrying down the black star line and laughing at the man (saying "oh it won't work because it doesn't fit with my reseach").

As was expected you have no practiacal solutions (bout research) the people need practical solutions Ja is past research now.

It betta yuh tek yuhself cause http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHHn7...eature=related yuh nuh ready fi dis.
          mi nuh ave time fi watch video... yuh neva get di memo?

Yuh like chat bout practical solutions... even as yuh spout impracticality.. yuh ave sense?

Here's something practical you can do for Jamaica... help some pickney at Maldon High School.... start a likkle project fi build dem up..

... all yuh nonsense talk yahsuh nuh mean a ting....

Nuh worry bout maldon; unlike you when mi ah help mi nuh mek nuh nize.
            Dem ah go get mi help an nat even know it ah come fram mi.

Yuh need fi fine time fi watch some video, truss mi Mr. Nosloution.

Hope yuh haff time fi dis:
              Marcus Mosiah Garvey—the name that continues to evoke the inspirational slogan: "Up you mighty race, you can accomplish what you will."

Garvey was born in St. Ann's Bay on Jamaica's north coast. He was the youngest of eleven children. His parents were said to be of unmixed Negroid stock. And his father was a descendant of the Maroons, escaped slaves who fought fierce guerilla battles for their liberation in the Jamaican mountains. He was also largely self educated and possessed a large library from which young Marcus began his early reading. Young Marcus was very proud of the Maroon linage he inherited from his father.
              Garvey had to leave school early due to financial troubles and he took a job as a printer apprentice to his godfather. This allowed him to develop the journalistic skills that proved beneficial later. He went to Kingston to further his craft and began to experience first hand the discrimination of Blacks in the trades. Whenever he went to the British authorities to seek justice he found them to be indifferent to the plight of his fellow Blacks. He concluded from that, and other similar experiences, that Blacks could never get equal treatment from whites.
              Garvey became involved in organizing to help Blacks improve their lot. Realizing that his efforts would require more money, he went to Costa Rico where his uncle helped him get a job as timekeeper on a banana plantation. Here too he realized the deplorable conditions of Blacks. He became involved in radical journalism and reform in order to address these concerns. His uncle became disenchanted with his efforts and sent him to Panama. There too Garvey noticed similar conditions for Blacks. He traveled throughout several countries in the area and found similar conditions for his people. Illness brought him back to Jamaica.
              In 1912 he decided to go to London to learn about the conditions of Blacks in other parts of the British Empire. There he became associated with the Egyptian nationalist Duse Mohammed Ali, and he wrote for his monthly magazine African Times and Orient Review. He also met other young Black students from Africa and the West Indies, African nationalists, sailors, and dock workers. From them he received information about the condition of Blacks throughout the world. He became an avid reader on African subjects. One of the books he read, Up From Slavery by Booker T. Washington, sparked his determination to become a race leader.

Garvey returned home to Jamaica in 1914 with ambitious plans to uplift the race. He founded the Universal Negro Improvement and Conservation Association and African Community League, shortened to the Universal Negro Improvement Association (U.N.I.A.), for the purpose of "drawing the peoples of the race together." Among the objectives of the Association was:
              ...to establish Universities, Colleges and Secondary Schools for the further education and culture of the boys and girls of the race; to conduct a world-wide commercial and industrial intercourse.
              (U.N.I.A. Manifesto, Booker T. Washington MSS, Library of Congress.)
              The motto of the Association was both inspirational and succinct: "One God! One Aim! One Destiny!"

Garvey received support from oppressed Blacks and some whites, but little or none from well-to-do Blacks and mulattoes. He soon felt the need to go to the United States to raise funds. He had been in touch with Booker T. Washington about his ideas toward educating his people. However Washington died before he could make his trip to the U.S. In 1916 when he did leave for the U.S. he prophesied to his followers to "Look to Africa for the crowning of a Black king, he will be the Redeemer." This prophesy was to have a profound effect on the later spiritual movement of the Rastafarians. [See the footnotes of the section on Haile Selassie.]
              When Garvey arrived in the U.S. he stayed with a Jamaican family in Harlem. He found work as a printer and saved enough money to begin a fundraising tour throughout the United states. Garvey's whirlwind tour began in Harlem and proceeded through thirty-eight states. Harlem had recently become converted into the Black section of New York City and the virtual capital of the Black world. So when he returned to New York he chose to set up his headquarters there. Garvey moved into the center on Harlem stage with all the ease and self-confidence of a man with a mission. He took to the streets, joining the soapbox and stepladder orators and form political alliances with some of Harlem's most prominent radicals.
              Garvey's first two attempts to establish a New York chapter of the U.N.I.A. with headquarters in Jamaica were sabotaged by socialists and Republicans who wanted to turn it into a political club. In his third attempt he had formed a cadre of thirteen like minded souls. This one too had its divisions but Garvey was able to weather the storm. And when Garvey decided to stay in the United States the U.N.I.A. was incorporated in the state of New York on July 2, 1918.
              A month or so later the U.N.I.A.'s newspaper Negro World, initially edited by Garvey, appeared. It would eventually become the most widely circulated paper of its kind and the bane of European colonialist. Garvey embarked on a second fundraising tour. In November he reportedly held a meeting in New York of five thousand people. And by the next year, 1919, he was firmly established as one of Harlem's most important figures.
              During 1919 and 1920 the U.N.I.A experienced spectacular growth. In the midst of the contemporary Black disillusionment Garvey thundered his famous slogan and battle cry: "Up, you mighty race! You can accomplish what you will." The Black masses responded by the thousands. New U.N.I.A. chapters were established in most of the American cities with significant Black populations. By the summer of 1919 Garvey had raised enough money to purchase a large auditorium which he renamed Liberty Hall. Other chapters would establish similar sites that would become headquarters for race redemption and bastions of Black freedom.
              Earlier that year Garvey had begun speaking of Black owned and operated steamships that would link Black peoples of the world , uniting the Black Diaspora to the African Motherland. This daring proposal quickly captured the imagination of many of the Black masses. Money was raised to purchase ships for the promised Black Star Line. However, the attorney general of New York warned Garvey not to sell stock unless the enterprise was a legitimate business. Garvey then incorporated the black Star Line in the state of Delaware where the laws were more liberal.
              Many laughed at Garvey's attempt to develop a ship line. But Garvey pushed on and in mid-September announced the viewing of the first ship the S.S. Yarmouth. Two more ships were to follow. They were not in the best of shape, and the price paid for them far exceeded their value. Even though the purchases were ill advised, they instilled pride and enthusiasm among his followers and many of the Black masses worldwide. And support for the Black Star ship line continued to pour in.
              The Black Star Line was but one of Marcus Garvey's visions for leading his people to economic independence. He established the Negro Factories Corporation, capitalized at one million dollars under a Delaware charter. In practice, the corporation usually lacked funds to lend to ambitious Black entrepreneurs, but it helped to develop a chain of cooperative grocery stores, a restaurant, steam laundry, tailor and dressmaking shop, millinery store, and a publishing house.
              With Garvey's successes arose the suspicions of his adversaries. Some of his opposition was from shear jealousy while some was honest and logical. Among the later was raised concerns about his business practices and many of them felt that his followers would lose their meager earnings. Among those questioning Garvey's methods was W.E.B. DuBois and there would be bitter exchanges between them.
              Garvey pushed on. In late 1919 he issued a call for the first international convention of the U.N.I.A. to be held in August of 1920. Delegates were to come from throughout the Black world. The Garveyites planned the convention carefully and by any measure it was a resounding success and a magnificent affair.
              There were parades and pageantry of the uniformed African Legion, and the Black Star Nurses, and the children's auxiliary marching beside their elders. Business came to a standstill and the parade was the talk of Harlem for months. Now the world began to take notice of Marcus Garvey as the event instilled a sense of pride and awe throughout the Black world.
              The 1920 convention produced a "Declaration of the Rights of the Negro Peoples of the World." It compiled grievances of the delegates against the wrong and injustices of Negro people; is demanded and insisted upon certain rights; etc. Perhaps the most enshrined legacy of that convention was the presentation of the "Red, Black, and Green" flag and the symbolism of its colors: red for the "color of the blood which men must shed for their redemption and liberty," black for "the color of the noble and distinguished race to which we belong," and green for "the luxuriant vegetation of our Motherland."
              By 1921 Garvey was unquestioned leader of the largest organization of this type in the history of the world. And with his success came the rise in scrutiny and criticism from his opponents. The US government considered him subversive because of his radicalism; European governments viewed him as a threat to their colonies; communist felt he kept Black workers from their ranks; civil right organizations were against him because he argued that white segregationist were the true spokesmen for white America and he advocated Black separatism.

Some of Garvey's troubles came from within his organization from both unscrupulous opportunist and from the lack of business acumen. The un-seaworthiness of the ships they had purchased was beginning to take a financial toll trying to keep them afloat. Finally on January 12, 1921, the US government, using the fact that the U.N.I.A. had used the postal services to sell stock for their ship line, levied charges against him for alleged mail fraud.
              During his trial, Garvey had dismissed his attorney and pled his on case. He gave a dazzling display of oratory. But in the end the jury found him guilty and he was given the maximum penalty—five years, $1000 fine, and costs. While out on bail he sought to show his strength. He raised $160,000 and bought a modern first class ship, which he christened the Booker T. Washington. It sailed to the West Indies after a great sendoff in New York City, but was seized upon its return and sold to settle judgments that had accumulated against him.
              Garvey had sought an appeal from the U.S. Supreme Court but lost and was taken to Atlanta penitentiary. All attempts for a pardon failed, but in 1927 President Coolidge commuted his sentence and he was deported to Jamaica. While there he won a seat on the city council and continued his agitation. And later went to London and continued his efforts there also. He never regained his former stature, but he continued speaking and agitating until his health began to fail. On July 10,1940 Marcus Mosiah Garvey died.
              Once scorned by the Jamaican power structure, Garvey is regarded today as the father of Jamaican independence. The capital city of Kingston named a road after him. The government brought his remains home and laid them to rest in a Marcus Garvey National Shrine. Marcus Mosiah Garvey is now officially regarded a Jamaica's first national hero. And his likeness now adorns Jamaican currency, as shown above.

You maybe MrDubois reincarnated, read on:
              http://books.google.com/books?id=QmM...ticism&f=false
              Last edited by Jawge; January 14, 2010, 10:53 PM.

How di font a change from post to post? Mine yuh a guh luuuu yuh nuh Jawge?

Nuh worry bout maldon; unlike you when mi ah help mi nuh mek nuh nize.
                  Dem ah go get mi help an nat even know it ah come fram mi.

Yuh need fi fine time fi watch some video, truss mi Mr. Nosloution.

Hope yuh haff time fi dis:
                    Marcus Mosiah Garvey—the name that continues to evoke the inspirational slogan: "Up you mighty race, you can accomplish what you will."

Garvey was born in St. Ann's Bay on Jamaica's north coast. He was the youngest of eleven children. His parents were said to be of unmixed Negroid stock. And his father was a descendant of the Maroons, escaped slaves who fought fierce guerilla battles for their liberation in the Jamaican mountains. He was also largely self educated and possessed a large library from which young Marcus began his early reading. Young Marcus was very proud of the Maroon linage he inherited from his father.
                    Garvey had to leave school early due to financial troubles and he took a job as a printer apprentice to his godfather. This allowed him to develop the journalistic skills that proved beneficial later. He went to Kingston to further his craft and began to experience first hand the discrimination of Blacks in the trades. Whenever he went to the British authorities to seek justice he found them to be indifferent to the plight of his fellow Blacks. He concluded from that, and other similar experiences, that Blacks could never get equal treatment from whites.
                    Garvey became involved in organizing to help Blacks improve their lot. Realizing that his efforts would require more money, he went to Costa Rico where his uncle helped him get a job as timekeeper on a banana plantation. Here too he realized the deplorable conditions of Blacks. He became involved in radical journalism and reform in order to address these concerns. His uncle became disenchanted with his efforts and sent him to Panama. There too Garvey noticed similar conditions for Blacks. He traveled throughout several countries in the area and found similar conditions for his people. Illness brought him back to Jamaica.
                    In 1912 he decided to go to London to learn about the conditions of Blacks in other parts of the British Empire. There he became associated with the Egyptian nationalist Duse Mohammed Ali, and he wrote for his monthly magazine African Times and Orient Review. He also met other young Black students from Africa and the West Indies, African nationalists, sailors, and dock workers. From them he received information about the condition of Blacks throughout the world. He became an avid reader on African subjects. One of the books he read, Up From Slavery by Booker T. Washington, sparked his determination to become a race leader.

Garvey returned home to Jamaica in 1914 with ambitious plans to uplift the race. He founded the Universal Negro Improvement and Conservation Association and African Community League, shortened to the Universal Negro Improvement Association (U.N.I.A.), for the purpose of "drawing the peoples of the race together." Among the objectives of the Association was:
                    ...to establish Universities, Colleges and Secondary Schools for the further education and culture of the boys and girls of the race; to conduct a world-wide commercial and industrial intercourse.
                    (U.N.I.A. Manifesto, Booker T. Washington MSS, Library of Congress.)
                    The motto of the Association was both inspirational and succinct: "One God! One Aim! One Destiny!"

Garvey received support from oppressed Blacks and some whites, but little or none from well-to-do Blacks and mulattoes. He soon felt the need to go to the United States to raise funds. He had been in touch with Booker T. Washington about his ideas toward educating his people. However Washington died before he could make his trip to the U.S. In 1916 when he did leave for the U.S. he prophesied to his followers to "Look to Africa for the crowning of a Black king, he will be the Redeemer." This prophesy was to have a profound effect on the later spiritual movement of the Rastafarians. [See the footnotes of the section on Haile Selassie.]
                    When Garvey arrived in the U.S. he stayed with a Jamaican family in Harlem. He found work as a printer and saved enough money to begin a fundraising tour throughout the United states. Garvey's whirlwind tour began in Harlem and proceeded through thirty-eight states. Harlem had recently become converted into the Black section of New York City and the virtual capital of the Black world. So when he returned to New York he chose to set up his headquarters there. Garvey moved into the center on Harlem stage with all the ease and self-confidence of a man with a mission. He took to the streets, joining the soapbox and stepladder orators and form political alliances with some of Harlem's most prominent radicals.
                    Garvey's first two attempts to establish a New York chapter of the U.N.I.A. with headquarters in Jamaica were sabotaged by socialists and Republicans who wanted to turn it into a political club. In his third attempt he had formed a cadre of thirteen like minded souls. This one too had its divisions but Garvey was able to weather the storm. And when Garvey decided to stay in the United States the U.N.I.A. was incorporated in the state of New York on July 2, 1918.
                    A month or so later the U.N.I.A.'s newspaper Negro World, initially edited by Garvey, appeared. It would eventually become the most widely circulated paper of its kind and the bane of European colonialist. Garvey embarked on a second fundraising tour. In November he reportedly held a meeting in New York of five thousand people. And by the next year, 1919, he was firmly established as one of Harlem's most important figures.
                    During 1919 and 1920 the U.N.I.A experienced spectacular growth. In the midst of the contemporary Black disillusionment Garvey thundered his famous slogan and battle cry: "Up, you mighty race! You can accomplish what you will." The Black masses responded by the thousands. New U.N.I.A. chapters were established in most of the American cities with significant Black populations. By the summer of 1919 Garvey had raised enough money to purchase a large auditorium which he renamed Liberty Hall. Other chapters would establish similar sites that would become headquarters for race redemption and bastions of Black freedom.
                    Earlier that year Garvey had begun speaking of Black owned and operated steamships that would link Black peoples of the world , uniting the Black Diaspora to the African Motherland. This daring proposal quickly captured the imagination of many of the Black masses. Money was raised to purchase ships for the promised Black Star Line. However, the attorney general of New York warned Garvey not to sell stock unless the enterprise was a legitimate business. Garvey then incorporated the black Star Line in the state of Delaware where the laws were more liberal.
                    Many laughed at Garvey's attempt to develop a ship line. But Garvey pushed on and in mid-September announced the viewing of the first ship the S.S. Yarmouth. Two more ships were to follow. They were not in the best of shape, and the price paid for them far exceeded their value. Even though the purchases were ill advised, they instilled pride and enthusiasm among his followers and many of the Black masses worldwide. And support for the Black Star ship line continued to pour in.
                    The Black Star Line was but one of Marcus Garvey's visions for leading his people to economic independence. He established the Negro Factories Corporation, capitalized at one million dollars under a Delaware charter. In practice, the corporation usually lacked funds to lend to ambitious Black entrepreneurs, but it helped to develop a chain of cooperative grocery stores, a restaurant, steam laundry, tailor and dressmaking shop, millinery store, and a publishing house.
                    With Garvey's successes arose the suspicions of his adversaries. Some of his opposition was from shear jealousy while some was honest and logical. Among the later was raised concerns about his business practices and many of them felt that his followers would lose their meager earnings. Among those questioning Garvey's methods was W.E.B. DuBois and there would be bitter exchanges between them.
                    Garvey pushed on. In late 1919 he issued a call for the first international convention of the U.N.I.A. to be held in August of 1920. Delegates were to come from throughout the Black world. The Garveyites planned the convention carefully and by any measure it was a resounding success and a magnificent affair.
                    There were parades and pageantry of the uniformed African Legion, and the Black Star Nurses, and the children's auxiliary marching beside their elders. Business came to a standstill and the parade was the talk of Harlem for months. Now the world began to take notice of Marcus Garvey as the event instilled a sense of pride and awe throughout the Black world.
                    The 1920 convention produced a "Declaration of the Rights of the Negro Peoples of the World." It compiled grievances of the delegates against the wrong and injustices of Negro people; is demanded and insisted upon certain rights; etc. Perhaps the most enshrined legacy of that convention was the presentation of the "Red, Black, and Green" flag and the symbolism of its colors: red for the "color of the blood which men must shed for their redemption and liberty," black for "the color of the noble and distinguished race to which we belong," and green for "the luxuriant vegetation of our Motherland."
                    By 1921 Garvey was unquestioned leader of the largest organization of this type in the history of the world. And with his success came the rise in scrutiny and criticism from his opponents. The US government considered him subversive because of his radicalism; European governments viewed him as a threat to their colonies; communist felt he kept Black workers from their ranks; civil right organizations were against him because he argued that white segregationist were the true spokesmen for white America and he advocated Black separatism.

Some of Garvey's troubles came from within his organization from both unscrupulous opportunist and from the lack of business acumen. The un-seaworthiness of the ships they had purchased was beginning to take a financial toll trying to keep them afloat. Finally on January 12, 1921, the US government, using the fact that the U.N.I.A. had used the postal services to sell stock for their ship line, levied charges against him for alleged mail fraud.
                    During his trial, Garvey had dismissed his attorney and pled his on case. He gave a dazzling display of oratory. But in the end the jury found him guilty and he was given the maximum penalty—five years, $1000 fine, and costs. While out on bail he sought to show his strength. He raised $160,000 and bought a modern first class ship, which he christened the Booker T. Washington. It sailed to the West Indies after a great sendoff in New York City, but was seized upon its return and sold to settle judgments that had accumulated against him.
                    Garvey had sought an appeal from the U.S. Supreme Court but lost and was taken to Atlanta penitentiary. All attempts for a pardon failed, but in 1927 President Coolidge commuted his sentence and he was deported to Jamaica. While there he won a seat on the city council and continued his agitation. And later went to London and continued his efforts there also. He never regained his former stature, but he continued speaking and agitating until his health began to fail. On July 10,1940 Marcus Mosiah Garvey died.
                    Once scorned by the Jamaican power structure, Garvey is regarded today as the father of Jamaican independence. The capital city of Kingston named a road after him. The government brought his remains home and laid them to rest in a Marcus Garvey National Shrine. Marcus Mosiah Garvey is now officially regarded a Jamaica's first national hero. And his likeness now adorns Jamaican currency, as shown above.

You maybe MrDubois reincarnated, read on:
                    http://books.google.com/books?id=QmM...ticism&f=false
                    di lesson yuh fi get fram dis...tap di eediat chat an guh du good werks

This is not like you, boss!
                      Tek it heasy, nuh!

This is not like you, boss!
                        Tek it heasy, nuh!

Karl, more time yuh haffi shake up a man fi dem wake up to consciouness
                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nR2vsnH4Is ah so di ting set.

LOL!!!! yuh funny....wi realise seh yuh recently start use youtube! but lawks massa...EVERY post haffi have a video?!!