Jews mastering technology
beat me to the punch...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Totally agree...but I am sure we have our many accomplishments. Where can the young turn to find those and to be inspired by those facts.Originally posted by Islandman View PostTalent and accomplishment are two very different things.
...damn? Where can the adults find the facts?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
wi ah wuk pan datOriginally posted by Karl View PostTotally agree...but I am sure we have our many accomplishments. Where can the young turn to find those and to be inspired by those facts.
...damn? Where can the adults find the facts?!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Give us some real info on what you and the people you so often speak about are doing, nuh? Aims and Objects? Facts & figures? ...some source...a web site...etc?Originally posted by Don1 View Postwi ah wuk pan dat
Cho man, wi waant tuh kno!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
too premature...maybe by PMOriginally posted by Karl View PostGive us some real info on what you and the people you so often speak about are doing, nuh? Aims and Objects? Facts & figures? ...some source...a web site...etc?
Cho man, wi waant tuh kno!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Be careful what you ask for... it might not be pretty