Jews mastering technology

Talent and accomplishment are two very different things.
    beat me to the punch...

Talent and accomplishment are two very different things.
      Totally agree...but I am sure we have our many accomplishments. Where can the young turn to find those and to be inspired by those facts.

...damn? Where can the adults find the facts?!

Totally agree...but I am sure we have our many accomplishments. Where can the young turn to find those and to be inspired by those facts.

...damn? Where can the adults find the facts?!
        wi ah wuk pan dat

Give us some real info on what you and the people you so often speak about are doing, nuh? Aims and Objects? Facts & figures? ...some source...a web site...etc?

Cho man, wi waant tuh kno!

Karl,

Be careful what you ask for... it might not be pretty

Just do a "Where are they now ?" on Campion Alumni...

Ooooh yes, wi good...bad!

...an wi bad...good!

Give us some real info on what you and the people you so often speak about are doing, nuh? Aims and Objects? Facts & figures? ...some source...a web site...etc?

Cho man, wi waant tuh kno!
                  too premature...maybe by PM

OK...sah!