Getting tough - Minister Nelson says stiffanti-gang laws to

Thats the excuse I've been reading here for years. It has been documented how others have addressed their gang problem, why should we try to reinvent the wheel?
    yuh mean yuh still nuh get it? ah wha dis faada?

Jamaica has a "political" problem.... not a "gang" problem per se.

In Jamaica .. gang = politics and corrupt politicians ala Tivoli/Dudus/Showa.

Other places... gang = gang

Read that slowly and see if that helps comprehension... or maybe just wait for the ministerial statement. LoL!

yuh mean yuh still nuh get it? ah wha dis faada?

Jamaica has a "political" problem.... not a "gang" problem per se.

In Jamaica .. gang = politics and corrupt politicians ala Tivoli/Dudus/Showa.

Other places... gang = gang

Read that slowly and see if that helps comprehension... or maybe just wait for the ministerial statement. LoL!
      Are all gangs in Jamaica politically linked? I don't think so. If an investigation shows a gang is linked to a politician, well do what must be done. Bulby was 'killed' yet his gang is still running parts of Spanish Town.

I give up..tek di winnins..

are you saying the politician should be killed too?

gasp!

are you saying the politician should be killed too?

gasp!
            I tell you all the while don't post after smoking or drinking. Where did I say anyone should be killed?

heh heh! funny stuff!

i put 2 and 2 together, Lazie! If that is not what you are saying then what is it?