• Extraditon Appeal Hearing In 30 minutes

KD Knight says he's not extraditable...woieeeee

and he may be right, because bruce and the ag royally screwed up the entire thing.

they both must resign now!

Look like the drivah gi unnuh a 6 fi a 9. Don't stop at all

How so? No you say that the courts should decide? Bruce them maintain that it was against the US law. As far as it is concern it is the extradition the US want and don't really care bout the US Law firm thing, that is more a problem politically locally.

the courts are not deciding on the case itself right now. the ag, having signed certain affidavits preventing her from extraditing him for whatever the reasons, has gone back on her decision and signed extradition papers, sending them to a court. dudus' lawyers are saying, hold on, you can't do that. one minute you are unable to do something for x reasons, and now you can? what's that about?

i hope i have explained it somewhat.

but just trust me, bruce and the ag screwed it all up!

ok I get you.

the courts are not deciding on the case itself right now. the ag, having signed certain affidavits preventing her from extraditing him for whatever the reasons, has gone back on her decision and signed extradition papers, sending them to a court. dudus' lawyers are saying, hold on, you can't do that. one minute you are unable to do something for x reasons, and now you can? what's that about?

i hope i have explained it somewhat.

but just trust me, bruce and the ag screwed it all up!
              Mi notice you, Peter and the rest a find something else fi bitch bout. Mi a laff and a watch di hypocrites. Unuh concerned now that the courts may say the evidence is illegal and unuh agenda may get exposed.

Then unuh a try give the impression unuh give a fock bout justice. Who unuh tink unuh a fool?

fool! that is not what this court is adjudicating right now!!

call NNN and ask dem. make sure you get in on letterhead too!

fool! that is not what this court is adjudicating right now!!

call NNN and ask dem. make sure you get in on letterhead too!
                  Nobody talking about that ... as soon as the order was given to proceed, something you and Peter been bitching for since last year, all of a sudden unuh change strategy.

It is clear this is all politics for frauds like you and others.

what strategy was changed?

we still believe the extradition request should be decided by the courts. nothing has changed there.

what are you taking about, lazie?!?

Exactly what Finson was saying in the radio interview and some forumites were saying him mussi go law school a Mocco.

Mi notice you, Peter and the rest a find something else fi bitch bout. Mi a laff and a watch di hypocrites. Unuh concerned now that the courts may say the evidence is illegal and unuh agenda may get exposed.

Then unuh a try give the impression unuh give a fock bout justice. Who unuh tink unuh a fool?

you have a weird compulsion to prove yourself a complete fool with virtually every post you make

very strange

you have a weird compulsion to prove yourself a complete fool with virtually every post you make

very strange
                          What ... Mosiah have secret fi yuh that yuh affi run to his defense? Save yuh energy fi defend yuhself.

trite

what strategy was changed?

we still believe the extradition request should be decided by the courts. nothing has changed there.

what are you taking about, lazie?!?
                              Is it old age or convenient amnesia Mosiah? After bitching for months, put it in the courts, we want to know whats going on, why is the gov't silent ... well the gov't conceed, allow the process to move to the courts, PP come out claiming the PM prejudice the case, you come here cussing that Bruce should have handled it better. Mek up yuh mind .... exactly what yuh want. We all know what Peter want, him want to go back into gov't, what is your agenda ..... oh ... sorry ... mi figet. Yuh want Peter back as gov't tuh. Never see smoke without fire.