Extraditon Appeal Hearing In 30 minutes

Exactly what Finson was saying in the radio interview and some forumites were saying him mussi go law school a Mocco.
    how yuh kno seh KD neva guh Mocco School of Law tuh??

You fail to understand that the Jamaican layman is an expert on everything. We don't need anybody to show us how to play football we already know how to do that. We don't need white man police we have our crime situation under control. We know how to do everybody's job. Forumites are experts on the law even though dem don't even know how fi pay a parking fine

I agree with you 100% pon dat.

When you listen a Jamaican talk show, is pure expert analyst call in:

"So why dem nuh just...."

"Dem shoulda just....."

Problem solved!

you are mixing up issues, with court cases, with...call Cliff Hughes and sort it out, Lazie. do mi a beg yuh!

after viewing this thread, it has become apparent to me that labourites will always be labourites. all if bruce shiit pon dem plate and tell dem nyam it dem ago dweet cause dem a labourite first, human second.

You fail to understand that the Jamaican layman is an expert on everything. We don't need anybody to show us how to play football we already know how to do that. We don't need white man police we have our crime situation under control. We know how to do everybody's job. Forumites are experts on the law even though dem don't even know how fi pay a parking fine
              Few times you make sense. Now how is that grizzly video coming. Walk out my yute walk out.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Few times you make sense. Now how is that grizzly video coming. Walk out my yute walk out.

Pon tap a dat if you nuh support their view point you aa heediot or .....

anybody who support bruce wid him lies and sexry over the last few months is a prime time idiot and nuh love jamaica.

mi seh suh. what?

anybody who support bruce wid him lies and sexry over the last few months is a prime time idiot and nuh love jamaica.

mi seh suh. what?
                      yow, mi copyright da word deh yunnuh. mine mi mek u get extradited and sued.

a whey yuh get dah word deh, dawdie?
                        nah lie, it wikkid yuh nuh, dawdie!

You have to remember that Tavares was basing his argument on what turned out to be a string of deceptions, and he knows that very well. He knows that the decision to not go ahead with extradition hearings, and not signing off on the matter was not based on law, but simply a political decision. He should just shut up and let the proper, legal course go forward, and not continue this deceptive argument. What a scumbag.

That has nothing to do with him. He is Dudus lawyer. If the JLP screwed up a dem fault dat. Tom has a great case