20 bikes siezed...'Cowboy' cracks whip..1/2Way3

Nuh lose faith, but ah suh di ting set from long long time none a dis a new ting.
    A jus jugglin dollahs change di ting mek it get wickedah. Dem know weh an who fi clean up from long time, dis ah nuh secret

Jesus they already did lower the cc rating...nex ting yuh gonna ban bicycles...is this friggin North Korea?

apparently, it wasn't low enuff... if we have to be north korea to get some civility then lets be north korea... our people just don't know how good we have it until its gone...

check this... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9QYv9XBMHI

We need to go back to the days of Honda 50 and Z90, with some scooters.

We nuh need them big Bike deh.
          Exactly! When di place clean up den bring back in di 600cc bike dem. I know several people who get nervous when a big bike pull up side a dem at a stoplight.

Police can't catch them especially inna traffic. It is just another one of those excess that we have to have in Ja.

Why not ban cars? and TV and thoughts?

Maybe they have reason to be nervous...

Maybe certain bikes of higher cc should be banned from importation, and included in the crime bill.

perhaps i wasn't specific, but yes, it would the higher cc bikes. the ones that messengers use to carry packages would be okay.

Kawasaki Ninja 600. the perfect getaway machine! LoL