Tom Tavares-Finson daughter in trouble
Absolutely Don 1. D.C Tavares is the original garrison politician. He brought Seaga in and taught him how the political-criminal axis works. Seaga refined it, and broaden it. The Tavares_Finson guy now thinks he should now be the heir to that criminal enclave. The recent developments have changed all those plans. I wouldnt be surprised if he got out of politics. I strongly think that he is the "NO Garrison" then "No-politics" person. He is in it only for his own self-interest. Dont think for a minute that this clown has any interest in the welfare of poor black people.
Leave a comment:
Maybe he's another one of those poor souls for whom trouble is unfairly associated with.Originally posted by Maudib View PostWhat yuh tink bout Churchill Neita ?

Oh God, just even writing that I felt it was unbelievable. Anyone believing that should invest in my timeshare on Pluto...nice cool weather and all that.
It's amazing how unsavoury reputations follow these lawyers eh?
Leave a comment:
Hey, maybe it's not his fault that Jim Brown and Dudus wanted him as their lawyer....and that Vaz called on him to be the lawyer for his son on a minor drug charge...and that his daughter just happens to hang out with wanted men (after all she is a woman and she should want men, no?). Maybe he's just one of those fellas for who circumstance seems to paint him in a negative light....of course if anyone believes that I have lake-front property to sell you on Jupiter.
Leave a comment:
we a check the rasta them too, see if we find anything other than weed -
Leave a comment:
Dem need fi raid every JLP member's house. Then move on to the PNP's.
Leave a comment:
No need. The SoE applies to the parishes of Kingston and St. Andrew. Maybe they should have a curfew in parts of Kintyre though so they can conduct a search.
Leave a comment:
Cindy have both sides lock..
Trenchtown and Tivarli...
She nuh easy...
Leave a comment: