• Me
    replied
    Yu nuh easy at all. You gwaan like you nuh normally at all the events with them.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    She know Cindy ?

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Nuh follow she jus a follow Cindy lead and keep it hardcore.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Wha Cindy Breakspeare haffi duh wid dem people ??

Low mi uptown beauty queen nuh !

Cho..

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    but ah wheh di.. ?

Yuh nuh hear seh ah good school mi guh ???

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    good supply of drugs..

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Look like Jr. Gong and Cindy Breakspeare may also be persons of interest since them family a move suh.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Wha you say? Declare a State of Emergency uptown? If Ben is any example a nuff potential rewards in that.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Look like dem need fi guh raid the Marley dem base to.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    There are limits.. mi cyaan duh di Tug ting convincingly enough for her...
    Chalk it down to one that got away. She obviously no know what good fi her. She could be sippin Latte instead hanging out with tuggy-tuggy. Is wha dem have dat unuh no have.....

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Dem yah people really have some interesting alias names

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Tom Tavares-Finson's daughter, wanted man held in raid
    JamaicaObserver.com
    Wednesday, June 23, 2010

LEA Tavares-Finson, the daughter of government senator and former attorney for Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, was this morning held at a house in Kintyre, St Andrew during a police operation.
    The woman was interrogated and released by early afternoon a police source said.
    Police report that Lea Tavares-Finson was held with two other men, inside a house in the often volatile community.
    The wanted man has been identified as Christopher Linton also called ‘Dog Paw’. Police say Lincoln is the reputed leader of the Dog Paw gang who is suspected of involvement in several serious crimes.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    There are limits.. mi cyaan duh di Tug ting convincingly enough for her...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    funny.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Since when are you incapable of multi-tasking.?

Leave a comment: