• Karl
    replied
    Yuh seit!

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Absolutely Don 1. D.C Tavares is the original garrison politician. He brought Seaga in and taught him how the political-criminal axis works. Seaga refined it, and broaden it. The Tavares_Finson guy now thinks he should now be the heir to that criminal enclave. The recent developments have changed all those plans. I wouldnt be surprised if he got out of politics. I strongly think that he is the "NO Garrison" then "No-politics" person. He is in it only for his own self-interest. Dont think for a minute that this clown has any interest in the welfare of poor black people.

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    What yuh tink bout Churchill Neita ?

Maybe he's another one of those poor souls for whom trouble is unfairly associated with. Oh God, just even writing that I felt it was unbelievable. Anyone believing that should invest in my timeshare on Pluto...nice cool weather and all that.

It's amazing how unsavoury reputations follow these lawyers eh?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What yuh tink bout Churchill Neita ?

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    Hey, maybe it's not his fault that Jim Brown and Dudus wanted him as their lawyer....and that Vaz called on him to be the lawyer for his son on a minor drug charge...and that his daughter just happens to hang out with wanted men (after all she is a woman and she should want men, no?). Maybe he's just one of those fellas for who circumstance seems to paint him in a negative light....of course if anyone believes that I have lake-front property to sell you on Jupiter.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    shhhh....

Higher Monkey climb...

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Do them at the same time!!!

No time to lose. Mi nah powda none ah dem pallyticians.

Dem run dung di wuk, den suffer the consequences of heighted scrutiny!
    Last edited by Willi; June 24, 2010, 10:48 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    we a check the rasta them too, see if we find anything other than weed -
    you nuh see that Sizzla have fowl and the fowl them have machine gun.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    we a check the rasta them too, see if we find anything other than weed -

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Dem need fi raid every JLP member's house. Then move on to the PNP's.
    true dat

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Dem need fi raid every JLP member's house. Then move on to the PNP's.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Tavares Finson is usually near the center of JLP related criminality

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    There is only one Paw, any other Paw a muss dawg paw.

Leave a comment:

• ReggaeMike
    replied
    No need. The SoE applies to the parishes of Kingston and St. Andrew. Maybe they should have a curfew in parts of Kintyre though so they can conduct a search.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Cindy have both sides lock..

Trenchtown and Tivarli...

She nuh easy...

Leave a comment: