Observer Editorial: If we like Dr Tufton, it's for a good...

Is he incompetent or corrupted?

Or we just loosely associate everybody with corruption?
    Read carefully....I imply that incompetence and tribal corruption seems to be a prerequisite for the PM position...as evidenced by Gelding and most of his predecessors.

Tufton has not yet established that track record.... I'm willing to give him time.

Well you that by first assuming that corruption is the way to be the prime minister.

What if he is honest, will he never get elected to the PM post?

that's a joke ....right?

No because it seems like you a pay the man back hand compliment.

so what's new?

mi mek mi name offa dat..

Its funny how some are employing a 'wait and see' approach with Chris Tufton despite him already achieveing an increase in agricultural production, but expect miracles from other ministers (ie minister of finance) lol. Yes 'wait and see' indeed... Lol

Again...please increase your research activities on Jamaican affairs...your slip is exposed

If you need help with credible sources...don't be afraid to apply

Again...please increase your research activities on Jamaican affairs...your slip is exposed

If you need help with credible sources...don't be afraid to apply
                  This must be your favourite record...you play it everytime I post! lol

For future reference, I have heard it before, so need to play it again the next time I post

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                    This must be your favourite record...you play it everytime I post! lol

For future reference, I have heard it before, so need to play it again the next time I post
                    ok dearie... will do