JLP outsmart PNP - PNP walked into a trap

that credible budget of which you speak was revised at least twice.

Really ... Apparently I've missed that. When was a supplimentary presented? Wait you said twice .. okay then.

Lazie never see no document with no letterhead so him nuh approve of those revisions.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
          Lazie never see no document with no letterhead so him nuh approve of those revisions.
          Good try! Just point out where any supplimentary budgets were tabled. The last time I checked Strauss Kahn and the country rep all gave the economic efforts a thumb up .... using the other hand to show you jokers the middle finger.

"Additionally, the JLP administration has been the beneficiary of international endorsement from entities which have had years to study economies like ours and are not prone to giving empty endorsements." (Article)

SOE-marinaded marrow on a bed of Tivoli mashed potatoes!
            LOL!

can I have a latte an Bloody Mary wid dat?? To go please...LOL!

yuh paying by extortion cash or blood money?

Yellow money...ah Chiney wi seh

SOE-marinaded marrow on a bed of Tivoli mashed potatoes!
                  With a sauce made of the blood of thousands of murdered Jamaicans?

Sounds like you enjoyed it