Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    I was forced to watch it and I am sure she gave it her best effort

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Yendi taking up bad habits from Asafa, taking second place in international contests
    Yuh di watch it?
    Yuh di si fi har effort?

Asafa nuh put in dem effort deh. Rite tuh di wire she a 'give it her all'! Bwoy she di leggo ebryting!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Yendi taking up bad habits from Asafa, taking second place in international contests

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    heh heh!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    droke

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yuh mek it sound like joke!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Nuh worry, Dem might soon ketch di Mexican pon drugs charge and award Yendi the gold after it guh Court of Arbitration in Beauty! LOL

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    can someone post the bathing suit section? PLEASE .... mi hear huggy low down from TJMS a carry on 'bout it dis mawnin'...

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Rumour has it that Jawge was in the audience. So mi get it so mi give it. But you didn't hear it from me.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Low blow , low blow...lol

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Close! Real Close!
    Good run!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yuh too wikkid! good one, Assasin.

Is a wonder di American girl never beat Yendi!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    damn that Asafa syndorme. Congrats anyway girl you made us proud

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Steeups

Yendi mash her up.

Leave a comment: