• Muadib
    replied
    suh why dem need Commission of Inquiry ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The thing is plain as can be. I am not going to be led down this silly path with you, Lazie. Yuh deh pon yuh own!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    So, Leys was lying then.

Lazie, at some point the web needs to be unentangled.
    Update the PM and AG about what Mosiah?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    damn right about that! you seem quite brucegoldious yuhself!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    It was kind of Brady to extend this courtesy to the Govt.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    di email dem ave lettahead?

joke ting... lol

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    "We have to talk on Monday after we have had a chance to brief the PM and the AG (Dorothy Lightbourne)," said Brady in an email to Manatt, which was copied to Leys.
    So, Leys was lying then.

Lazie, at some point the web needs to be unentangled.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    I figure it might have more impact coming from them.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    "We have to talk on Monday after we have had a chance to brief the PM and the AG (Dorothy Lightbourne)," said Brady in an email to Manatt, which was copied to Leys.
    yuh want more?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Time View Post
    You may be correct. It appears that Manhatt was hired in a private capacity to represent the government. At worst some goverment officials hired Manhatt in a private capacity to represent the government.
    Based on the memo from Leys to the AG, it is clear there were questions about the evidence being used to support the request. So it appears we come full circle. I recall the conspiracy theorists were asking what about the evidence in a sarcastic manner when they decided to move forward. As mi say, there are those trying to twist things to fit into their perception.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    what did Omar do again?
    exist?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    i thought you didn't have an answer!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Ask JFJ.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    with the prime minister being copied along the way?!?!?

nice try!

THEY NEED TO STEP!
    You like to accuse others of telling lies. Where was the PM being copied? Where was the AG involved in any of the emails?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I suspect yuh nevah did ah tink bout dat when yuh let Omar off the hook.

what did Omar do again?

Leave a comment: