• Muadib
    replied
    anybody add up the number of people that 'never dead' since this SOE..

Mi memba 25 dead inna 2001 and all now nuhbaddy cyaan tell mi how much ah dem did have gun and what was the benefit...

It is amazing how diffrant di two party dem oparate.. one deliver results.. di oddah.. well the record speaks loudly..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    arite den.

fraid a him!

Leave a comment:

• Marcus
    replied
    Dah speech deh wikid.

Him seh di Govt nevah hire Mannat and him give clear instructions.

Di man seh dem nevah fallah him instructions.

It look like seh Bruce haffi guh beat some people for bad behaviour.

Simple thing that fi Bruce. The last time he came under pressure like this 73 died..........

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    LoL!

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Who never follow his instructions? The head of the JLP or the Prime Minister? One of them should walk the plank for bad behaviour.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Dah speech deh wikid.

Him seh di Govt nevah hire Mannat and him give clear instructions.

Di man seh dem nevah fallah him instructions.

It look like seh Bruce haffi guh beat some people for bad behaviour.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    I have a team that is committed.......to serving 5 years

One hopes is nat 5-10 years... Brown Man Time..LoL!
    Errrr Don real Brown man time going be 25 to life. Ask Ben.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What has changed since the FARA application ????

The emails speak to legal representation ???

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    billy777ify
    2 months ago
    im a jlp but bruce is a big big big pussc hole

Djperryville
    2 months ago
    F*****K BRUCE

ase4592
    2 months ago
    dnt want your apology as far as me concern u dont even deserve fi kiss me ass.......

sraight1
    2 months ago
    mi hate these nasty stinkin politicians beyond words

MrWonderman39
    2 months ago
    This mess could have been avoided! u spend your time persecuting gays when u should be un corrupting yourself and other members of government and leading Jamaica to be the Peace loving country it once was. U were getting tons of money from dat Coke bwoy weren't you? It is too late now for an apology. U talk about "stamping out corruption." Start with yourself and other politicians! Why is it that elections in Jamaica are welcomed with violence every time?? y r u the the prime minister anyways??

blackwolftiger
    2 months ago
    doesnt matter what happens now bruce its already gone bad your apology is not accepted

sorry cannot bring back the innocent lives that you and your gangster partner are responsible for taking

trevorlexus
    2 months ago
    Bruce Golding is a criminal and should be arrested

darksidemusicgroup
    2 months ago
    Bruce Golding fi deaD!

angelcode777
    2 months ago
    The only thing this visionless, destructive, opportunist, Bruce Golding ever had to offer Jamaica is vulgarity, sarcasm, garrisons and confusion.  When Jamaicans voted him in they dipped their fingers in their own blood. Leaders reflect the mental state of the people. He promised them 'bangarang' so they got it.

jamdon1007
    2 months ago
    @youngerfrantic Which is more important, Bruces lives, or the lives of all those who have died in the current catastrophe?

View all Comments ยป

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3n7zauJhP68

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I have a team that is committed.......to serving 5 years

One hopes is nat 5-10 years... Brown Man Time..LoL!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Time View Post
    1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
    2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
    3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.
    Isn't 3 an extension of 2? Yuh basically repeat yuhself in line 3 but got more specific. Suh based on your previous calculation its 50%

I don't recall the PM saying that, so I cannot say if you're telling the truth or twisting the facts.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You defended the PM (...as Lazie is still trying to do) during those early days after his apology. Sure you defended him before...but let us give you the benefit of the doubt on being weak on logic and critical thinking...
    Doubt?? Nuh Maudib yuh ah talk?? Whey di doubt deh? LoL!

Leave a comment:

replied
    Mi curious, which 2 lies did the PM tell. Maybe I missed it. Its all good to have fun but one have to be careful when surrounded by Teabaggers.

1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
    2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
    3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Plain as can be? Really? There is nothing there to incriminate anybody. People see a sensationalized headline and tek it as gospel. Read it fi unuhself the only people involved was Leys, Brady and the MPP reps. But of course people with ulterior motives will twist as they see fit.

I find it strange, that all now no one, neither here now the so called experts discuss the contents of the memo.

Set a jokers.
    woiiee mi belly!

Leave a comment: