• TDowl
    replied
    I thought this was a family site? nuh?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    who waan fi see patr...wait, is what a gwaan yahso?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G64Cz6L2Hg

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    not really, was too busy watching her breasts giggle across the stage when she come out ion the blue frock

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    You saw more than I did, never even noticed the false things on the girls but look past that and try to see the economic spin offs as well as the free PR we would get from hosting such an event
    Yeah, sure! Like yuh never was a check out Yendi bumper!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    What does that have to do with the fact that they have their groupies, families and friends who travel to these places, not to mention international media houses etc

You saw more than I did, never even noticed the false things on the girls but look past that and try to see the economic spin offs as well as the free PR we would get from hosting such an event

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    beauty contests are inherently inane. however, i can't help myself from taking a peek every once in a while!

yuh know what i noticed, every last one of those contestants had false eyelashes and weaves, yes, even the white girls. unnu tink Yendi hair nuff suh inna real life?!? dat nuh mek nuh sense!

mi sorry fi Miss Venezuela. never even mek di top 15! she probably haffi seek asylum inna Colombia now!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    beauty contests are inherently inane. however, i can't help myself from taking a peek every once in a while!

yuh know what i noticed, every last one of those contestants had false eyelashes and weaves, yes, even the white girls. unnu tink Yendi hair nuff suh inna real life?!? dat nuh mek nuh sense!

mi sorry fi Miss Venezuela. never even mek di top 15! she probably haffi seek asylum inna Colombia now!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    The problem that makes you immune to women, beautiful or not... that same prablem
    Yuh cyaan gwaan get excited fi look pon woman pon TV...yuh free

mi nuh inna TV tings.. if ah prablem dat mi wi tekki

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    The problem that makes you immune to women, beautiful or not... that same prablem

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    No mi nuh think suh ... try again. I think its time yuh stop blaming others for your problems.
    My problems??

Mi mek ah comment... ni nuh ave nuh prablem

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    your stupidity perhaps?
    No mi nuh think suh ... try again. I think its time yuh stop blaming others for your problems.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    It's amusing how people get worked up over these contests... when one deals with beautiful women in the flesh as a matter of routine...looking at them on a screen is not particularly energizing for me.

But if you speak of the PR value...that's significant.
    Last edited by Don1; August 25, 2010, 02:37 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    thanks for your opinion.

I'm happy to balance both the irrational enthusiasm and frequent stupidity that I encounter.

The forum is a target-rich environment for such activity... your nonsensical tribalism included.

thanks again for the opportunity. LoL!

I think that was so positive!
    Balance? Bittah1 .... please ... stop fool yuhself. I think Sickko may be right about one thing .... "beautiful scantily clad women is not really your cup of tea" What else could trigger such pessimism?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    you cant see the benefits of hosting this contest? Then again, beautiful scantily clad women is not really your cup of tea...
    did I say or imply that? don't get ahead of yourself...you will trip

Leave a comment: