• Mosiah
    replied
    always wanted to know the meaning of that line.

is some kinda bluetooth love dem wenna mek?

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    True

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    jangle... ronnie dyson is one of the great pure singers... many hyped and more commercially successful singers are not in his class... tragic that he could not beat his drug addiction and passed on way too soon...
    Fully agree with everything you’ve stated here, Baddaz. In fact, I touched on the late Ronnie Dyson during a “Luther Vandross” discussion initiated last year by Lazie. Ronnie was, without a doubt, a truly outstanding singer.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    correct!! "if you let make love to you then why can't i touch you" is one of his signature hits...

wikkid voice

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Cant access YooChube at work

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    no him invent di revolutionary vacuum cleaner?! him sing tuh?!?

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Love his music

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    talk about a pure singing voice - take a listen:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VXbt...eature=related

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Ronnie Dyson (One band band) is in the class of a Donnie Hathaway for his pure singing voice, Baddaz got that one right

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    jangle... ronnie dyson is one of the great pure singers... many hyped and more commercially successful singers are not in his class... tragic that he could not beat his drug addiction and passed on way too soon...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    started a topic Gamma - The self-proclaimed forum musicologist

Gamma - The self-proclaimed forum musicologist

What yuh know bout Ronnie Dyson?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQkfP...eature=related