• MdmeX
    replied
    you don't know what a shirt sleeve is? is wha?!! a pure "wife beater" yuh wear?

Gamma - I'm at work reading your post and dedding wid laff

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yes! an ah doan like it!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    ... it feel funny don't?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    harder than ever before!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    What you working?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    vacation, huh?

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Why you even bothering, Mosiah is in foreign on vacation and have nothing to do, plus him nuh want go out a doort as it is too cold so him just been him normal eMOtional self....LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    it is, your point?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    is a long sleeve not a shirt sleeve?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    you don't know what a shirt sleeve is? is wha?!! a pure "wife beater" yuh wear?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Wonder if him heading down to the Cape with a picnic basket, spoke to some relatives today and heard that it was "a nice sunny day" in Boston, all of 59 degrees and people walking around in shorts and shirt sleeves...he he he
    what are shirt sleeves? always found that phrase non-sensical.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    started a topic Where is Baddaz

Where is Baddaz

Wonder if him heading down to the Cape with a picnic basket, spoke to some relatives today and heard that it was "a nice sunny day" in Boston, all of 59 degrees and people walking around in shorts and shirt sleeves...he he he