Van plunges into gully in See Me No More.

• MdmeX
    replied
    Ah notice MdmeX gone. Look like unnu related and she embarrass.

Yuh gwan; Yuh find di food place yet?

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Originally posted by Westman View Post
    If you know Pedro who have a bar over deh, he is my cousin.
    Don't know Pedro - but some of my schoolmates were hanging there a few months ago.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    heh heh!

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    It is her own version of meet the *ockers.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Ah notice MdmeX gone. Look like unnu related and she embarrass.

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    If you know Pedro who have a bar over deh, he is my cousin.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Originally posted by Westman View Post
    Me have nuff fambly and fambly bar a Kensington. How you know bout that Madamme? You come fram over deh?

Westman - we gots to talk, we might be related. Mi related to the Asher tribe (Maroons from Cornwall Barracks, who made their way to Kensington). Link me off-line.

Yes, decades ago that place used to be so DARK

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    Me have nuff fambly and fambly bar a Kensington. How you know bout that Madamme? You come fram over deh?

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    I know exactly where it is. I drive through there to go to Manchioneal from Portie. When I was a kid, it was very overgrown and dark even when there was full sun. I used to fraid to go through there even when I was in a car full of people.

Just drove through there a few times in the last two months. The memories of those beautiful spots almost brought tears to my eyes, The vegetation is not as lush anymore so it is not as dark and the mystique is not there. But that parish is still so beautiful!!

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    A wish part a Portland that deh? Mdmex you know?

Now mi Geography a leave mi behind
    Just before you get to Ross Craig (Dillon Lindsay's property) if you're headed to Port Antonio, a little past Kensington.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Based on the name mi can understand why ppl never know bout it.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Darn! I thought the headline said, Va...why, look at the time!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Van plunges into gully in See Me No More.

Van plunges into gully in See Me No More.

http://www.rjrnewsonline.com/news/lo...-more-portland