Food Culture: Should We Criticize Others?

• Gamma
    replied
    si senor

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Pulpo

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yes .. calamari .. sorry...i seemed to have made an HL!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Yes see calamari on many Italian menus

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    LOL

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    dem cousin ... dem call squid "calimari"

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    When the horse dem a Chukka Cove dead....

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    What is sea beef?

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Bet you never had cow foot jelly?
    Whelks, sea beef, barracuda, goat & cow brain, periwinkle, galapot eh.

Let me add stew goat, flour stew, run down sea cat?

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Mine yuh swallow yuh tounge from viagra.

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Amen, plus three times a day and enough to always make a sandwich, and I am happy when people don't eat it, more for me babba.

Check you in the week, I am in the east.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Cow cod.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    OK had it then...same thing as squid or dem cousin?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    octopus .... had it salted and pickled in barca ... LUV it!

Leave a comment: