Mi tell unnu long time that the
who you fah? If yuh know di ting yuh fi just tap play fool fool game an seh suh. Yuh tink man inna contes wid yuh fi read news? Ah big ting dat?
But ah wha dis faada..
BTW mi nuh haffi duh nutten an come back to yuh fi talk..... yuh nuh ave nuh enlightenment fi mi whey wort di time
Leave a comment:
it is over a 20 years time span, which means 20 years from 2010 when it started, I am sure you can count 20 from that to see when it expire.
the fact is it is common knowledge. It is not hidden anywhere. That part of it is written over and over in the press. I told you I knew it and the fact is if you need to know more it shows your need for research as well as Karl's on the subject.
You can do that and then talk to me about it. It can be considered political pork but the loan term is written and easy to access, you don't have to search too hard so stop asking and do your own homework, then I will take your opinion serious.
Leave a comment:
Ok Corpie...now we're getting somewhere... how much over 20 years is it?
It is because the background was unknown the question was posed... what's wrong with that?
We don't all follow the words of your heroes as closely as u do...bear that in mind
Leave a comment:
What is new? When you have no argument the name calling start.
LOL.
Leave a comment:
The fact is the duration is over 20 years and most of it is paid from the fuel tax and motor vechile license(85%). It is approved by the IMF. The interest rate is very low, below 3%(I think 1.5%)
This is common knowledge and it help if you and Karl knew just a little bit of background before going on unnu suss.Last edited by Assasin; October 16, 2011, 11:12 AM.
Leave a comment:
Listen fellow...do I care what the PNP hints?
Do I have my own self generated thoughts?
Now yuh ah get fram di ridiculous to the sublimely idiotic... tap it Corpie
Leave a comment:
aaah bwoy... man fi fool but nuh suh
Haffi guh start kall yuh Corporal Red Herring
How yuh Sunday stay Corpie?? LOL
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostOkay and...?
All "Kirk" im... dat did bad like Yaws...dont??
Mi ear seh im one mek more dan 100 Duppy ah Foreign.. is true? Ah suh mi bredrin fram East tell mi... im did ruff puppa... mi sure seh yuh know dat GhostMaker
Gi wi di inside scoop fram dis "Loose Association of People" AKA "Showa!"
or is dat an "Association of Loose People"?woiiee mi belly!
Last edited by Don1; October 16, 2011, 10:43 AM.
Leave a comment:
what is this? "so answer Karl's question now please..."
Is this merely asking for specific? Karl asked "how long, 500 years"?
And I ask you again, do you think that is a serious question?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI thought you weren't interested. You were quick to support Karl with his argument then later admit you only see the headlines. Do you think Karl is interested in facts when him asking about 500 years?
I asked for the amortization...since you are ignorant of it just say so and stop wid di eediat red herring dem
Ignorance is not a sin... in dis case
Leave a comment: