man juss seh yuh nuh know di amortization an tap chat fawt... whey mi ah research dat fah
Yuh nuh ave business fi found tudeh?
Mi tell unnu long time that the
that says it all. No interest in facts as long as it mean the suss will stop.
If you read you will see where the money coming from and if you do more research you will find the time. How much loans you know paid over 500 yrs?
Leave a comment:
so answer Karl's question now please...that link is not helpful... plus it too long fi read inna di nite yah
step up
Leave a comment:
You are the one skipping... what's to stop the PNP from having some cost recovery mechanism fi fi dem JEEP?? Or perhaps that's exclusive to the JLP??
Leave a comment:
Mi know unnu nuh like facts, unnu like propoganda but
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus3.html
Leave a comment:
yeah you nuh hear gax tax a pay back for it over a certain amount of years? I know you would skip that part.
Leave a comment:
oh I see... that explains the big US$400m road werks funded by China Ex-Im Bank..right? LOL
Leave a comment:
it nuh matter a who fa money, them have to raise tax to pay it back as long as them a deal with the IMF, it is not the regular spending without sourcing that they are used to.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIMF a go park the JEEP. There is no way they are going along with that spending without it been paid for.
Come on now PNP come up with a better plan to grow the economy.
Driva...doan tap at all!!
Leave a comment:
Mi tell unnu long time that the
IMF a go park the JEEP. There is no way they are going along with that spending without it been paid for.
Come on now PNP come up with a better plan to grow the economy.Tags: None
Leave a comment: