• Assasin
    replied
    I thought you weren't interested. You were quick to support Karl with his argument then later admit you only see the headlines. Do you think Karl is interested in facts when him asking about 500 years?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "merely posed a plausible hypothetical regarding funding."

Why would you do that knowing that the PNP fail to even hint at this?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I have no thoughts on the matter to send

I don't follow the debates as you do parsing every twist and turn of these JLPNP politician's words hour by hour (except if I regard the issue as important)... mi leff dat an di associated puerile discussions on non issues largely to people with that mindset

Proceed... mi gawn
    Last edited by Don1; October 16, 2011, 09:55 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Okay and...?
    "James"?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    If you know the amortization schedule...state it an tap play game

As to 500 years...whadat haffi duh wid mi? ... nutten

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Mi look like mi falla dem tings deh?? Dat nuh intress mi... mi juss si di headline dem

If unnu waana run up an dung anna chat bout JEEP every minit... unnu free.. but dat fooliniss mi nuh inna
    really? Sass initial post ....FACT. Your response was an attempt to make it seem that Sass nuh know what him saying.

FACT .... Bobby Pickersgill couldn't explain anything about JEEP, MArk Golding had to admit on Impact that JEEP "was a mere idea!"

I think you can send yuh thoughts to them because they need ideas to dress up the con.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    how did I come across as an authority? That's ridiculous

I merely posed a plausible hypothetical regarding funding.

The level of reasoning on this forum is sometimes so depressingly low.... step up yuh game yute...I know the capability is there...somewhere

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Okay and...?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    But you did a gwaan like you authourity pon di JEEP or at least a mechanic. Mi surprise you only see the advertisement fi the JEEP.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    One in the same...
    like yuh an "Chris"

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    I know the lenght of scope but why would I even bother when all unnu interested inna is gabbing?

Again what loan goes for 500 years?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    One in the same...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Mi look like mi falla dem tings deh?? Dat nuh intress mi... mi juss si di headline dem

If unnu waana run up an dung anna chat bout JEEP every minit... unnu free.. but dat fooliniss mi nuh inna

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    You are the one skipping... what's to stop the PNP from having some cost recovery mechanism fi fi dem JEEP?? Or perhaps that's exclusive to the JLP??

did Poorsha or the PNP provide any such detail? Yuh a try hard still.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    who cares... don't ask me aks di PNP

Leave a comment: