From labah uptowners...somewhat yes. From PNP, no! Cases in point, KD and 007! What dem seh bout Portia???
Not cause you see G2K jump on it. I hear more class vitriol against portia from miggle class PNP that labah. G2K did a look PNP miggle class vote.
Mi nuh jik likkah (wine is not likkah yuh know and not even dat mi touch too often). Seltzer water is my ting (and Ting, when I can get it...loL).
Of course I agree that our class system is folly and is a detriment. The way to smash it is mass high quality education and EVERYONE will get "classier". LoL
To me its about unleashing potential and the rest will be pleasant side effects.
Babylon Release De Chains, But ...
So you're saying the JLP which made the negative racial allusion thru the DayWalker...is indeed the Tea Party/Right Wing equivalent??
Leave a comment:
So you believe Portia and PJ are seen the same way from a Jamaican class perspective?? LOL
Is suh Absinthe ruff ova deh?? ... Mi jink dat deh sitten an it neva affek mi too tuff
Also I asked you about your opinion on the impact of the class system on Jamaica's development... what's the response?Last edited by Don1; January 10, 2012, 12:13 PM.
Leave a comment:
LOL...what answer to what question?? Whe yuh guh ...Prestigious University?? Mi nuh familiar wid dat one. Sound lika Ivy League sitten. Mi intimately familiar wid UWI & NYU (di 2 ah dem pale in comparison wid JC by di way) ... suh update mi pon yuh ansa.. Showa U ar Prestigious U? LOL
Plus all now yuh nuh ansa mi query bout "Chris"...ow it guh Dippy?? Buss it nuh?
Leave a comment:
Degree is valid:
In fact, it was not coincidental that two eminent professors from the accredited Union Institute & University, from which she graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Public Administration, were in attendance at the swearing-in ceremony.
Leave a comment:
Now yuh get the answer to yuh question...note dat inna di yuh file...kick off bwoy face...intelligently...
Leave a comment:
she is a christian......they believe in forgiveness..............and it makes political sense to at-least pretend to be united
Leave a comment:
Yes mi know seh Showa U prestigious ... whe yuh degree inna??
Chain Saw Maintenance?
Anyway wi still ah wait pon "Chris" sentencing update... Buss it Starkey!!
Leave a comment:
6 years ago....and 3 years ago.
Tief rob yuh all 30 years ago you still memba! LoL
Leave a comment:
Is suh America stay. Dem have race clubs and fraternity and even ethnic churches!
Spanish caan jine Ukranian Catlik church, much less black people...
Leave a comment: