• Sir X
    replied
    Didnt say that ,he pointed out the hypocrysy in our governance ,where certain benefits for the rich are deemed elitist and some for the poor as bollo work.

He made a damm good point to contrast it.I agree with it.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    So why were keeping up the charade in this thread...yuh say no...no...no...lies...lies...lies...then yuh admit it...yuh love waste people time don't?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Nobody can keep up.

Scandalaica!

I think Posty enabled di puppa.

Di Puppa have more dan one scandal though, in and outta guvvament.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    No doubt!

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    I can't keep up with the corruption in Jamaica. Again, was it he or his father or the both of them?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    remember the embassy staff for the most part get train ........how fi "SPY"

part of that is to make the people who u a spy on feel COMFY...... in ur company

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Decent article. Unfortunately he is another one who writes good columns, but when was put in a position of power there was poor/corrupt management.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    anuh him alone............some JLP member run off them mouth to

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    So now yuh agree with crash programme? LoL

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    How you suh sure?????

Ah suh him naive???

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Yah think?

LL

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    u mek it look like him did a report to the white house directly...............mi sure him never know him so called "friend" from the embassy, woulda pass on what he said

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yes...and?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I agree with Mr Thwaites.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    so BRUCE golding wife did a pass on the STALE SALAD dwl................

>sharing information< LOL

them did a have a normal meeting/conversation

Leave a comment: