• Scaly Spurs
    replied
    Karl and X my condolences to you and the family

I've been out of the country and just saw the news, so sorry to hear.

Karl I will give you a call soon.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    What's wrong with supporting the Yankees??

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Condolences to you and your family Karl.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    maybe yuh never know it was a bodysuit!

Egads!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    hehehe....

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Jangle a which one ah de ugly bwoy dem a Yute? post him picha nuh....LOL

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Karrekshion....Gamma was wearing a knee-high/mid-thigh black stockings/socks, black shorts and black or a very dark colour jersey. But forgive me, since I had that debilitating injury, my vision has not been too good. One thing I must say, why the barristah stood out in my memory, he did show some footballing skills and a powerful shot.........not very accurate........just powerful.........enuff fi tek off smaddy head.

Hey.....maybe he was experiencing a small stroke....but that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    My sincere condolences to Karl, X and family. Keep the faith.

Bless!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    tank yuh ma'am .... jangle must have had a relapse from that blow to the head that caused all kind a liquid fi fly outta him head!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    di bwoy jangle LIE yuh si!!!!!????

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    That was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.

Considering I was there, how comes me miss the gentleman in the black "bodysuit"? Stop spreading rumors

Matter was there too, long time nuh hear him.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    He's in Germany now.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Yeah, Yutie was at the Florida match and at the picnic. I think I may be mixing up Plush with Emperor. I still have the pictures from that picnic.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit"...
    We will discuss this at another time...

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Yutie nuh still inna Afghanistan?

Leave a comment: