Observer is not the problem.
Lack of progress is the issue. Also, we here need to pick sense from nonsense and focus on progress or the areas where it is lacking.
To me, this is like rehashing how retrograde the educational system is, or the old fashioned hairstyles of politicians.
‘Dudus’ was always a coward
write a letter to Observer nuh...............tell them to push it up under the brik
Leave a comment:
Agreed, but I lament the lack of progress.
Iffen the headlines can only report rehash news, that means nutten nah gwaan fi we.
Leave a comment:
All dat need fi duh as well...fi reel
But ah Rum Bar dis name ...ah nuh Parliament.. yuh need some suss fi nice up di place
Leave a comment:
Not talking about rug sweeping...but how long dem aggo admire di art work?
Time to create more art than REHASH what we already know! Sentence nuh mean nutten as we had years of buildup.
What tangible progress mek since him get dipp to America. Who else get ketch and put away? The fear is that we are resting on our laurels and losing momentum.
Now, is the time, this is the hour, strike while the iron is hot. Instead, we deh deh a rehash owl news. Focus peeps!
Leave a comment:
Adams should be sharing a Jail cell with Bruce Golding based on your premise.
Leave a comment:
I agree with you regarding letters to mumma and his feelings as well as the defensive bleating of his supporters like the prominent & pathetic ones on this forum...no importance there
BUT...
"Chris" was sentenced what? 2 weeks ago?? = 100% topical
Chris' political co-conspirators are what? Still at large?? Yes! = 1000% topical
JLPNP Donmanship still alive?? Yes!! = 1000% relevant
"Chris" is now an international symbol of what Jamaica was threatened in becoming... a state captured by politically aligned criminal terrorists.
People who had little clue about Jamaica... will now approach me inna Babylon yah ah recite tings bout "Chris" and Company
This cannot and should not be swept under the rug as if it never happened because it may be uncomfortable... it's too raw, recent, relevant and riveting...and a teachable moment for Jamaicans to come to grips with JLPNP corruption
"Chris" tuh di Wirl!!
Leave a comment:
Nope, disagree.
Irrelevant now. Dont care about how he feels, or which letter him send to him mumma.
We have many more at large and is there we need to focus, or on his enablers. Let us focus on "his type" which still have free rein...in and out of Gordon House.
Leave a comment:
That is my point....NONE should be spared.
Not even PJ that smart, when you pressure informants, dem might sing like canary!
Leave a comment:
No fascination here.. We've seen the movies
Just tell yuh bredrin "Chris" lika nice likkle fren to be careful
I'm sure you want to receive him in good condition on his return
Leave a comment:
Nothing amusing about your fascination with men picking up soap in a shower...I agree...
Leave a comment:
eva notice wen peeple try too hard to be amusing it nuh really wuk?

Wen Dudus reemerge im voice suppose to couple octave higher an walk wid bow leg
Leave a comment:
Mi notice dis biting analysis of di DayWalking Vampiya nah get nuh traction
Im supporta dem right fi shame...
Leave a comment:
Look like the soap dropping ting spark yuh interest...yuh ever met a "guy" call himself SKENG D? You two would have nuff nuff in common...remember mi told yuh
Leave a comment:
yep mi like di Croc ting fi reel... very snappy
btw...ow "Chris ah hole (lol) up?? Memba fi tell dat nuh fi Ben dung especially wen soap drap
Leave a comment: