• Skeng DX
    replied
    they were well know gangstas.......once u start kill extort everybody know GAMMA..........why u think ADAMS kill them...........cuz people fraid 2 come forward

you know who was on the list?

people talk...example
    quite a few on that list is no more..one drop sometime last august 2008 and dem did lock up a certain dj fe it..(yuh member nunu puss)

a very famous one drop back in 99 and dem say it was the son of a big man from down deh that out him..the big man was outed and him green benz driving wife affi run lef yard..

someone tell mi say the yute weh do it turn duppy now..used to see him in England,never kno him went home..

used to kick ball with another of the famous 13..used to chat good..claim him nuh link with the president anymore and that him living a rasta life..years nuh see him..heard he was on the crack pipe..

another deh inside prison over yassuh(England) on a long thing..

dem famous innuh yute..name get call up all the time in songs and get big up on certain shows..

get a guns out cassete from bout 98 and yuh hear all a dem name..or just listen any dance from bout deh..late 90s
    Last edited by Skeng DX; June 25, 2012, 06:11 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    you know who was on the list?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    police knew/and always know who are the dons..........in fact they had dudus nunuh puss, zion train plus the rest on the list for mu.tiple murder charges before the courts throughout the 90s.....but guess what.............witnesses end up dead or missing

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    surveillance? seaga should have had SOME credibility on that issue ....

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Seaga's word should be good enuff...the guy has lots of credibility on the issue of terrorist criminals

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    but seriously...........what could the comish do with just a list?...........no evidence

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    That would be noice...his list of friends with whom he had a falling out would be good to see now

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    can someone get a copy of his infamous "list" to col mcmillan?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    This piece shows how enormously corrupt this DayWalking Vampire Seaga was/is...

1. When the DayWalker is about to enter Tivoli with the 19 member police team pinned down for hours and no help can get to them...the gunfire breaks. As soon as the "community leader" Seaga is safely with his peeps...the gunfire intensifies once more

Obviously he is in touch with the criminals commanding the uprising and further...able to coordinate so they are all on the same page

2. After discussions with said criminals...the DayWalker is able to offer safe passage out of Tivoli to Adams alone...and is refused. Gunfire breaks when the DayWalker's job is done and he wants to leave.... then intensifies once more

How cool is it when the head of a major political party is able to consort and coordinate activities with criminals in this fashion CONCURRENTLY with them engaging in a gun battle with police ... noice!!

This is a guy who should be charged with sedition... instead he's a hero for some
    Last edited by Don1; June 25, 2012, 12:46 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    Oh those lovely angels. Killed in cold blood. BTW wasn't Adams tried and found not guilty. I can't remember the details.
    Adams should be sharing a cell with Zeeks. Is not everybody found not guilty is innocent. No matter how damaging the evidence certain ppl not getting convicted in Jamaica. Adams is one and that pastor is another.

The words of Shanice Stoddart went in vain. Now he can walk around calling others coward? The nerve.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Oh those lovely angels. Killed in cold blood. BTW wasn't Adams tried and found not guilty. I can't remember the details.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    The evidence was overwhelming & those young men were killed in cold blood.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Were you there?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    He is a lyad!

"We were then taken to a place in Braeton on Fifth Seal Way, where we encircled the house. I rapped on the window, said 'I am Senior Superintendent Reneto Adams I am here to execute a warrant'. At that time three shots zipped past my face and we had to take cover. My men started to 'pepper' the place and when the shooting ended, we found the men dead in the house. It was luck that saved me, as if I was standing right in front of the window when I called out to them inside, I would have been killed."
    LIES!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yes...80% bout Tivoli.... bayh hype

Leave a comment: