This is one big reason Phillips draw fi di foreign Babylon dem an dem step up cooperation via di MOU whe certain people neva like.... dat likkle man "Chris" did juss get too big
In 1993, Dudus was first arrested by Detective Constable Ruel Francis, now deceased. Francis was then a member of the Anti-Crime Investigation Detachment, which was later renamed the Special Anti-Crime Task Force. Coke was charged with assault and possession of a ganja spliff. He was later acquitted.
In January 1994, Coke was arrested and charged in connection with a triple murder in Hanna Town on June 29, 1993. He was charged with the murder of seven-year-old Lamar Mitchell and his five-year-old sister, Audrey Anna Collins, along with an elderly man, Earl Hines, all of whom died at the hands of gunmen with high-powered weapons. The mother of the two children, Valerie Barrett, was also shot and wounded.
Coke was also charged with illegal possession of a firearm and cocaine.
triple killing
Subsequently, Coke was arrested and charged in connection with an incident in which three persons were kidnapped and later killed. Among the victims were Trinidadian national Stephanie Douglas, and Jamaicans Roger Henry and Fitzroy Walker, who were last seen alive on August 27, 1997.
Eight years later, Coke had another run-in with the law. On October 10, 2005, he was fined $200 or 10 days' imprisonment after he pleaded guilty to the possession of a ganja spliff.
He was walking around free in BOTh administration, so I agree it goes deep. However, it SHOWED how lacking already.
I SHOWED he was effective PM since 1994.
No amount of rehashing will show more.
Can we show something new now? Or is this the only thing wrong in Jamaica and we can keep navel gazing on this as we now live in a paradise?
i hate to use the wrong blue motto, but wuk is bunning in di fields!
I disagree; because it's showing how woefully lacking is the justice system of Ja. The prosecution had too much evidence on this man to put him away. In Ja he walked around free and having a PM defending his rights. This was showing that Dudus was really Ja's PM at the time.
Leave a comment: