Shabba price himself out of the current market, but then again he is not really interested in performing much. Not talking about giving away service here. Promoters have to plan for budget base on show and people attending etc.
Respect Shabba Ranks
Agree with you Sass. Shabba was always a well grounded youth and humble. The humblest calf always drink the most milk.
Compare him to the idiots we have now beating their chests and claiming that they are superstars, trying to out-Jay-Z Jay-Z. Damn fools.
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostAgree with you Sass. Shabba was always a well grounded youth and humble. The humblest calf always drink the most milk.
Compare him to the idiots we have now beating their chests and claiming that they are superstars, trying to out-Jay-Z Jay-Z. Damn fools.
And im nuh twang up and bleach wid nuh yankee riddim, im tek dj music to spanish america.....inna all its slack and blackness,,,,,big dutty ugly stinking shabba......di sssssssss on di girls chest.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FHbXNu58ms
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQ6y6...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuPx3...eature=relatedLast edited by Sir X; July 23, 2012, 01:08 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
when it nuh twang up and bleach wid nuh yankee riddim, im tek dj music to spanish america.....inna all its slack and blackness,,,,,big dutty ugly stinking shabba......di sssssssss on di girls chest.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FHbXNu58ms
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQ6y6...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuPx3...eature=relatedTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Btw Im Ave More To Do With Black Americans Accepting Dj Music Than Anyone A Dem......trail Blazer.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
nothing wrong with slackness if you keep it out of the ears of children.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well said esp if yuh naah bleach & twang.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Not me. That have been my only problem with slackness. The killing people music now, I have a problem with and bigging up badmen.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Clifton "Specialist" Dillon, his former manager robbed him blind when he was on top of the world. You can't book Shabba for a tour, and when he rarely performs, he DJs on dubs on a sound system.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi