Time and again ppl claimed they were taken

Wheh yuh tink happen when yuh break the economic dependency on Dons and Govt wuk ??

I don't know what would happen... this would be novel for Jamaica...it has not been tried... witness Seaga's 40 year horror show hegemony in West Kingston or Portia's disastrous rule in her constituency.... the results are self explanatory

Why has it not been tried??

Answer: The JLPNP political class is too corrupt, compromised and craven... it ALL comes back to that... so that is the problem that must be solved first....capice?....No you don't.

I guess the equation and its solution is too simple and elegant for you to comprehend
    Last edited by Don1; July 25, 2012, 01:24 AM.

Why has it not been tried ???

lol !

Look like yuh def..

di PNP deep six any chance of dat happening by their Economic Malpractice thereby killing the environment required for real job producing FDI and local job producing investment that would create the options outside of Dons and Govt wuk.

How people get out of di Ghetto matrix ????

This is all basic social impact Economics.. what is blocking your reasoning capacity on this matter.. hmmm.. ????

You have been advised by several knowledgeable sources that you have things backwards.... while that approach may be optimal for analyzing (LOL) or perhaps promoting gay matters...it doesn't work well outside that sphere....so keep it there. Apply some grey matter to the problem instead. The most recent advice has come from Butch Stewart (via his Newsletter) who you seem to worship...except when he has something sensible to say it seems.

To wit: JLPNP Political Tribalism and its progeny: Social Chaos, Corruption & Criminality are the main source of Jamaica's problems... the hit is estimated by Babylon at 6%/year of GDP.... It seems you have no conception of how humongous that number is.

End of story
        Last edited by Don1; July 25, 2012, 09:06 AM.

I take advice from higher powers.. continue with grabbing at local regurgitation of nonsense... anything to give bouyancy to your rather quixotic thesis..

If I were you I would let it sink.. it is not a good look...

The 'unique' despicable features of the Political Tribalism which you find abhorrent is a product of the environment.. which is a product of PNP Economic Malpractice..

Once again.. basic socio-ecomomics.. your contortionist exhibition is amusing but getting tiresome..

Having to explain that the World is round is the red flag signalling an end to the 'debate'.

My exit strategy advise for you at this point is to make a juvenile homophobic quip and reference your busy work schedule..

ok boss...one homo quip coming up...work not too pressing at the mo... but thanks for the concern

My so called "quixotic" thesis of JLPNP related corruption being Jamaica's death knell is now shared by most Jamaicans...including the leading newspapers.... We've seen the Observer come around to reality...and the Gleaner now calls them the Gangs of Gordon House...LOL

It seems Don Quixote is on di loose

Your political prognostications and analyses have proved to be monumental failures... Chess master fantasies, dreams of JLP victory and all that associated rubbish you spouted LOL... now you add to your record of futility with more tribal inanities... Doan tap atall

Best if you confine yourself to track where you appear to be fed solid info and regurgitate it here with some success

I am as Tribal as the Economist..

They make an astute observation of economic malpractice and obvious attendant ills. I point out the obvious perpertrators and you get your panties in a bunch..

Very instructive... nevah mean to mash yuh corn comrade..

Hush..

Ok... I will go with the Observer and the Gleaner on this one...they both have the intimate knowledge & experience of how Jamaica really works which the Economist would have no clue about

yes.. how Jamaica REALLY works.. wi special don't ?

is dat ah hold unnuh back.. ever wid di profundity and ah try re-create di wheel..

Of course wi special...yuh nuh know dat yute?? Di whole world know dat.. Nuh wonda yuh predictions always fall flat.. LOL

But ah whe di!?

yes.. real 'special'.. in need of special education..

lol !

Absolutely!!!!! Now yuh talkin' sense yuteman

The special ed needs to be applied to the warring tribes

Two contractors building a house cannot afford to be fighting...the house will never get built...we'll be living in a Quonset hut into infinity

warring tribes.. lol ! comedian to rath..

Watch how Chiney man deal wid tings.. yuh will learn how tings operate when big tings at stake and not who control which ghetto community..

lol !

exactly...the Chinese are poster children for unity of purpose & cooperation...unlike us

there's hope for you yet yuteman

yuh ah talk like seh everybaddy innah Jamaica live innah Garrison Ghetto.. careful how yuh walk dis line..

ok boss