• Lazie
    replied
    Laborite , republican ? seems like a perfect match , some a dem labourite all join tea party, mek sense to me when di EX P.M a war wid washington bout Dudduss extradiction....lol

Yuh soon ear one run come up bout Manley 70s and a next bout the greatest P.M was Bruce Golding.

I see there are those still trying to find some comparison with the Democratic Party and the PNP.

Well ..."Its the economy stupid!"

Which party in the USA manage the economy better?
    Which party in JA manage the economy better?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Laborite , republican ? seems like a perfect match , some a dem labourite all join tea party, mek sense to me when di EX P.M a war wid washington bout Dudduss extradiction....lol

Yuh soon ear one run come up bout Manley 70s and a next bout the greatest P.M was Bruce Golding.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    After last night's speech, I see it as my duty to bring a bredrin of mine, who is a staunch Labourite tribalist who happens to be a Republican, into the Democratic light.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Scarborough on MSNBC, I think he is a Republican, this morning said after each day of the DEMs convention, he is seeing how weak the GOP were last week.

I like how they had citizens talking about the benefits of the Obama Admin policies.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The man seh him have nuff respek fi Barrack fi have enuff sense fi marry Michelle (licking his lips). What a woman shape good......and her speech was moving too. Bill Talk the ting. The big machine just a get crank up.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    First Black president !

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic How nobody talk about Clinton speach

How nobody talk about Clinton speach

Simple the best politician in my time.

The man talk the thing and one way try to run away from what the other democrats them running from.

The man stand up and set the thing straight.