• Lazie
    replied
    Claffy for the arguements sake , lets say its true ,it doesnt stop me from bearing heavy criticism on the PNP as being tiefing incompetent failures, you and your ilk, exalt the JLP as saviours.To say the obvious about the JLP is going against the holy grail.

Claffy!...now go under your rock and hide.
    You criticize the PNP? Really? I'm sorry, I must have missed those posts. After a while people stop reading yuh posts on various threads because, as proven by Islandman .... you walk far from facts.

Again ... you hypocrites found it amusing when Clinton pointed out what the Republicans were doing .... but when unuh realized y'all fell for the same thing it nuh funny nuh more ... yet you a call smady else claffy?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Claffy for the arguements sake , lets say its true ,it doesnt stop me from bearing heavy criticism on the PNP as being tiefing incompetent failures, you and your ilk, exalt the JLP as saviours.To say the obvious about the JLP is going against the holy grail.

Claffy!...now go under your rock and hide.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Its a bitter pill for you to swallow that some of us dont believe in the JLP/PNP isnt it ,for anyone to voice objection to a labourite agenda that person must be a comrade ? and for anyone to do the same for the pnp you automatically hope or see them as green with labour,there is no middle ground in your mind.

Sorry to dissapoint you , i follow no tribe ,my tribe is called hope, i gave Bruce a little of it in the begining and i revolted when he took the ugliness of jamaican politics to an international level of claffiness, some came on here and defended it as progress to a 1st world, some really expected to see a continuation of a 2nd term,if it wasnt so serious it would be a joke.

But a suh di clafffies rule di island with contempt for di people.Sorry for the reality check such is our island.

There may be those that don't believe in PNP/JLP ... but you are not one of them. You are associated with 3 things. Liverpool, Marijuana and PNP ... so stop lie to yuhself. All along yuh a jump up bout PNP .... but when yuh see how unuh fell for a 3 cyaad trick yuh a try tek whey yuhself?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Its a bitter pill for you to swallow that some of us dont believe in the JLP/PNP isnt it ,for anyone to voice objection to a labourite agenda that person must be a comrade ? and for anyone to do the same for the pnp you automatically hope or see them as green with labour,there is no middle ground in your mind.

Sorry to dissapoint you , i follow no tribe ,my tribe is called hope, i gave Bruce a little of it in the begining and i revolted when he took the ugliness of jamaican politics to an international level of claffiness, some came on here and defended it as progress to a 1st world, some really expected to see a continuation of a 2nd term,if it wasnt so serious it would be a joke.

But a suh di clafffies rule di island with contempt for di people.Sorry for the reality check such is our island.

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    You have taken tunnel vision to a new depth.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Lazie..SMH (shaking my head ) You call that funny ? whats funnier is some expected them to remain in power , to actually make a change for the better.

Of course those of you who fell for it wouldn't see it as funny. I guess unuh a have a WTF moment now.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Lazie..SMH (shaking my head ) You call that funny ? whats funnier is some expected them to remain in power , to actually make a change for the better.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Claffy you believe in the JLP, worse yet you believe in our political system , any dunce would tell you its broken.

We have a revolving door of claffy , any claffy that votes them in and expects change is a claffy !

On a letter head.

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    Twas? wait for Christmas nuh! lol.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Exile View Post
    and:
    In Tampa, the Republican argument against the president's re- election was actually pretty simple, pretty snappy. It went something like this: "We left him a total mess. He hasn't cleaned it up fast enough, so fire him and put us back in."
    (LAUGHTER)
    Twas funny wasn't it? Was even more funny when I realized that my countrymen fell for the same trick.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    I would not call Hitler a claffy...

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    and:
    In Tampa, the Republican argument against the president's re- election was actually pretty simple, pretty snappy. It went something like this: "We left him a total mess. He hasn't cleaned it up fast enough, so fire him and put us back in."
    (LAUGHTER)

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Why not Insert Bruce , better Yet Seaga, guh fi Busta .....I dare you ...lol

Claffy.
    X, lets establish one rule roun here. Don't call nobody Claffy, you have dat lock. You jokers know anything bout effective leaders? If Barrack neva black unuh woulda probably vote fi Mccain last election. Suh keep quiet.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh tink man ave time claffy ....kissteeth.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The big man was playing with words , he left out one word that would change the whole complexion of that statement.

put African American before President & deomocrat....aaaah yuh see it.Draw dem out fi kill dem.

Leave a comment: