I am very upset;

How is racism impacting the Bajan kids ?

Yuh evah guh a Black Tie affair ?

Yuh did watch Men In Black ?

Wheh yuh tink bout Black Ops ?

Time to wave the White Flag..

That would be a start... or is ongly sea sun and sand him muss come down fah ?

In high end audio circles, a black background is a GOOD thing. An account in the black is a desirable state of affairs.

In war a black-out in communications keeps your side safe. A black outfit in London is always in style for going out to party.

Playing this stupid semantic game cant help Jamaica, but as I say, people prefer any distraction to rolling up the sleeve and working to solve glaring problems. Carnival time everytime! Dont tap at all.

Such nonsense, Brickie!

Heh heh, good one!

dem run guh Babylon and hitch up next tuh KKK and excel doh..

time wi stap di damn foolishness..

"Its the Economy Stupid"

So I presume you wear white to funeral inna 'Merica? And you bride did wear a black dress at you wedding?

Ah thru mi busy yuh nuh. Anyway the last funeral I attended I was neither dressed in black or white. My bride wasn't in all white either. If she had chosen black it wouldn't have bothered me.

What you seem to be endorsing ere is the deep seated psychological issues that plagues the majority of Jakans. This is why you find the wigs, long false hairs and bleaching creams. Most Jakans would rather mate someone of lighter hue this way to run away from black. Why? Well from the day they were born Black is associated with everything wrong. Black is to mourn (which law was passed saying black is for mourning) black magic (bad magic) and the list goes on. Can you imagine if someone said Jesus was a black sub Saharan man (with animal bones and all round the neck)? Food for thought huh.

Ah thru mi busy yuh nuh. Anyway the last funeral I attended I was neither dressed in black or white. My bride wasn't in all white either.
                      Hmmmmmm.... does this mean you got married at a funeral??

Yuh miggle name is Damion??

Quiat Jawge! Omniscient Willi nuh tell yuh dat it not important!

bwoy we really have problems to rhatid. LOL.

What's the difference between a wedding and a funeral anyway?

For the man, his freedom just died.

Feel free to add to this!

I keep telling you to get out of that tree of ignorance and you refuse to do so. Because you were wandering too close to the truth, "they" mixed you up by telling you things are myth and fairy tale. Of course you being wanting to be called an intellectual happily agreed. Okay it's fictional yet jesus is still too good to be black. why can't Jesus be sub Saharan black (with animal bones and all around his neck)? Listening to you I know you have no knowledge of the truth; hence a confused being.

What's the difference between a wedding and a funeral anyway?

For the man, his freedom just died.

Feel free to add to this!
                                yuh right to ********!!! Mine eyes openeth