• Muadib
    replied
    Great ! So the JLP were successful in a 30% reduction in crime due to their Island-wide Shock and Awe program...

Please advise when the PNP will follow up with an equally effective program ?

When does Hero Bunting put on his cape ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    What does this have to do with the crime numbers tripling under the PNP since 1989 ?

Now that The Mother of all Garrisons is no more..(Thanks to Hero Bruce) under your thesis there should be a drastic reduction in crime...

Tell me how soon...

While still waaaay too high....murders are down 30%-40% since Tivarli get crush

Driva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woooiieee

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Actually, people seem to forget that Radical Rastas tried to sabotage Daddy Manley by poisoning the water supply! Lewis, etc...

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Nah,

Manley ratcheted it up with Spy Rob and State of Emergency. That was gross misuse of State Power.

Also, TonY S clearing out Tavares Garden, etc.

It all started with Isaacs Groups 69 anyway, trying to beat back di dutty laborite dem from any toehold in Town.

Sure Seaga did outta ordah, but the provocation was also extreme.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    um.. But you have not established that there was a 'absolute disregard for promoting education'..

You have merely posted cute one-liner propaganda..

Raise the level.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    ok...I'm aksin for a statement of what you reference as being given up...not a defence

assume I'm ignorant of the public record and state what was "given up"...please
    Last edited by Don1; April 8, 2013, 03:29 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    opinion noted... relevance to this thread ?

Or yuh just like to randomly express your Household tendencies ?

Relevance???????????? LOL.. yuh fi reel??

I suppose you don't see a causal relationship between a Busta-type absolute disregard for promoting education...and a population with poor skills, low productivity and high social tensions??

That's called poor social capital...which is recognized by development economists as Jamaica's key problem.

That's too hard for some to handle I guess

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What they 'gave up' is a matter of record... I have neither the time nor the inclination to defend facts.. if you are unaware of the facts that is your problem... take the time to educate yourself..

My thesis is that it was the genesis of their development... if you wish to dispute this.. feel free..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yuh mek one statement bout dem "gi up" sitten...I am merely aksin ..gi up wat??

Now yuh cyan continue wid di juvenile obfuscation...or provide a substantive ansa...your chice

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Why do you need me to disclose whe dem "gi up".. are you stating they did not give up control of "assets" ?

Careful now...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Hero Bruce tuh di Whirl!! LOL

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What does this have to do with the crime numbers tripling under the PNP since 1989 ?

Now that The Mother of all Garrisons is no more..(Thanks to Hero Bruce) under your thesis there should be a drastic reduction in crime...

Tell me how soon...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    yea yea...Wolverines, PPP etc

Now please disclose whe dem "gi up" to Jew an Chiney...dem sell di canal (dem Whirl class strategic asset) ar nat?? wooiiee LOL

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Dem nuh kall Tivarli the Mother of All Garrisons fi joke

Dem kontrol di port....most guns n drugs pass tru dem hands

Dem organize dem Showa bizniz suh til dem ave subsidiaries all ova JA, NY, NJ, PA, DC, VA, Florida, Texas, Cali, Boston, Toronto, London, Birmingham etc

Babylon mek wi know seh dem respose fi 1600 murda ova yah...Hollywood flim all mek pon dem

Now dats one multinational corporation fi reel...the DayWalker's greatest institutional creation

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    opinion noted... relevance to this thread ?

Or yuh just like to randomly express your Household tendencies ?

Leave a comment: