• Willi
    replied
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pan-African_flag

Hugh Small rasta breddah don't say it even before I did...even though we had the thought independent of each other.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Mosiah yuh well well biased so you are excused...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    What is the flag for African Americans, Willi?
    The Black Red & Green.....Marcus' standard. That's the universal flag for Africans.....EVERYWHERE. Dats why most Black nations use some variation of those colors as opposed to the Red-White-Blue of Babylon

Babylon recognize ....no... idolize di Gay ting. But dem wudda neva acknowledge di African standard.

Then again the real problem is most Blacks are ignorant of its significance
    Last edited by Don1; June 16, 2016, 10:01 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    And I don't disagree. But certainly, if the US chooses to do it, we don't need our AG to go make a fool of herself.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Irrelevant.

If the greater situtaion in my book nuh get nuh extra acknowledgement, why does this deserve anything more special.

Where the alligator baby flag?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    And dis rises above all other mass shootings in America when the star spangled half bow and salute cultural icon rainbow flag? Steeuups.

When granny and pickney get killed over skin color, it seems dat nuh warrant too much angst.

People need to get real.
    What is the flag for African Americans, Willi?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    And dis rises above all other mass shootings in America when the star spangled half bow and salute cultural icon rainbow flag? Steeuups.

When granny and pickney get killed over skin color, it seems dat nuh warrant too much angst.

People need to get real.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    D1 busy wrestling with scaling the region's most advanced STEM development program fi wi yutes. We're all in re yute development

No time to clean up the fetid droppings of Desert Rodents at the moment

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    DWL....DonUno leave it alone....

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    They do have a huge rear end problem

Women are repressed in orthodox Islamic circles....almost shunned. Very weird folks

So it is common practice and totally acceptable for big "men" to abuse boys... esp from very early years. While being acceptable to them...they try to hide this from outsiders.

Many of them are totally corrupt and conflicted vermin....a modern day plague that requires eradication

Unfortunately much as the US/UK etc claim to be opposed to this vermin...they also support, arm and protect their favorites among them. The Saudi Wahhabist terrorists for example who engineered 9/11.

The West supports this vermin for access to energy markets, to maintain the status of the petrodollar which props up the currency & economy...and to outmaneuver geopolitical opponents like Russia, Iran & China

Of course most Americans, British etc are completely ignorant of these realities Too bamboozled by corporate media propaganda

Babylon itself is totally conflicted
    Yep. Too bamboozled by oil and greed.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Cultural- African heads of state echo this same line ,it could be cultural like any other thing thats culturally ingrained.Nothing education cant solve.

We speak as if its odd in our cultural as if other cultures dont have this same trait.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    dat come to my mind quite a bit on this forum..

certain ites doth protest too much ! but DONt take my word for it...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    Omar Mateen was a big time ba++y man who frequented the gay club. This seems to be a common theme among the so called radicalized Muslim youths. Some of the 911 bombers were gays, and it would not be unreasonable to think that Islam has a gay problem that they are hiding under the rug. I think a lot of youths in the Muslim world, which includes Muslim communities in the west are little more than confused homosexuals who try to disguise themselves by wrapping themselves in the radical fabric to deflect attention from their own confused condition.
    They do have a huge rear end problem

Women are repressed in orthodox Islamic circles....almost shunned. Very weird folks

So it is common practice and totally acceptable for big "men" to abuse boys... esp from very early years. While being acceptable to them...they try to hide this from outsiders.

Many of them are totally corrupt and conflicted vermin....a modern day plague that requires eradication

Unfortunately much as the US/UK etc claim to be opposed to this vermin...they also support, arm and protect their favorites among them. The Saudi Wahhabist terrorists for example who engineered 9/11.

The West supports this vermin for access to energy markets, to maintain the status of the petrodollar which props up the currency & economy...and to outmaneuver geopolitical opponents like Russia, Iran & China

Of course most Americans, British etc are completely ignorant of these realities Too bamboozled by corporate media propaganda

Babylon itself is totally conflicted
    Last edited by Don1; June 14, 2016, 10:21 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Not talking about disagreeing, we talking about being opposed to the point of obsession.

Jamaican street culture has been pretty close to that line if not over it. The saying that they "doth protest too much, methinks" comes to mind.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thats the psych card , if I dont subscribe to your point of view , its because there is a subconscious within ?

People cant disagree and be respected for it , granted you do have some who have conflicted feelings , but to paint all in one brush as having that subconscious feeling ,is just as ignorant.

I dont agree with it and I wouldnt subscribe to murdering anyone over it, and i dont expect or I reject it being forced on me in any way.

Leave a comment: