Gays killing gays
Who knew that Bruce(not in my cabinet), Audley(man ah yard) and Eddie( well you know I have never been accused of Boom-Bye-Bye) had the critical thinking capacity of a gorilla. Then of course Anju ( you know we don't deal with fish round here) might disagree with you. Once again you are a fountain of knowledge. Carry on.Originally posted by Muadib View PostThats because Obama is operating on a much higher level of consciousness that the average male and by extension black male.. (or roughly 90% of Jamaican males).
When it comes to the human sexuality issue..the majority of Jamaica men are at the level of "Boom bye bye".. or basically unconscious.. one level above comatose.. the Critical Thinking capacity of that Gorilla they shot in Ohio recently...

Leave a comment:
If Trump wins, you dont see a possibility of him flying a Confederate Falg?
yuh gwaan.
Leave a comment:
That's because "US towns and state" don't have embassies, Sass!!!!Originally posted by Assasin View PostDon't come with history class right now, this is about the right to fly the gay flag, it is not been flown in most of the US towns and state at half staff.
The article is very misleading and pointed to no facts or where the flag is been flown.
Leave a comment:
How yuh speaking so authoritatively on the matter?!? Yuh don't have a clue! Best yuh shut the hell up!Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo Trump may fly a confederate flag when him get elected. I have nothing against gay rights but this could considered insensitive in a lot of countries and could lead to death, not just words. As I said this could be an agenda, on this occasion there was no direct directive to do this for the Orlando killing.
Leave a comment:
So Trump may fly a confederate flag when him get elected. I have nothing against gay rights but this could considered insensitive in a lot of countries and could lead to death, not just words. As I said this could be an agenda, on this occasion there was no direct directive to do this for the Orlando killing.
Leave a comment:
Perhaps so. Hence my point that the US embassy in JA was merely carrying out the mandate the the president gave them.
http://www.washdiplomat.com/index.ph...icy&Itemid=428Obama elevated LGBT rights to a tenet of U.S. foreign policy with a December 2011 memo that, among other things, instructed federal agencies engaged abroad to “combat discrimination, homophobia and intolerance on the basis of LGBT status or conduct.” American foreign policy arguably hasn’t been the same since.
Obama’s 2011 memo was “groundbreaking and historic” and is bearing fruit abroad, according to Shawn Gaylord, advocacy counsel for LGBT rights at Human Rights First. “When we talk to activists in other countries, we’re often hearing how much a source of support the United States embassy is for them.”
Leave a comment:
Thats because Obama is operating on a much higher level of consciousness that the average male and by extension black male.. (or roughly 90% of Jamaican males).
When it comes to the human sexuality issue..the majority of Jamaica men are at the level of "Boom bye bye".. or basically unconscious.. one level above comatose.. the Critical Thinking capacity of that Gorilla they shot in Ohio recently...
Leave a comment:
It has been the policy of Obamas State Dept to push the LGBT agenda via the embassies. The rainbow flag has been flown at a number of embassies for different reasons.
Embassies do not make decisions like that without direction or blessing from the State Dept.
The LGBT community has NEVER had a greater hero than Barack Obama. Nuff Jamaicans who love Obama don't want to accept that but it is an undeniable fact.
Leave a comment:
Don't come with history class right now, this is about the right to fly the gay flag, it is not been flown in most of the US towns and state at half staff.
The article is very misleading and pointed to no facts or where the flag is been flown.
Leave a comment:
How many embassies? you think if flown in Saudi Arabia, and Dubai?
That directive didn't come from the President for sure, I added the directive from him.
Leave a comment:
Sorry, Sass, but I have been taken off the White House's list of persons to be copied on directives. So, hold dis instead: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...e---US-EmbassyOriginally posted by Assasin View PostThat directive never come from Obama. The protocol from the White house was to fly the flag half staff, but somebody inna the Jamaican embassy brave enough.
Show me a directive from the White house, and as a matter of fact a county in Alabama and somewhere else say they won't do it.
What is certain, it was not just a brave consul officer in the embassy in Kingston who came up with the idea. Stop talk foolishness.
As for Alabama - is there a US Embassy in the Republic of Alabama now?
And since when is a "county" in Alabama of any importance? Yuh know Alabama history?!?!
KMFT
Leave a comment:
That directive never come from Obama. The protocol from the White house was to fly the flag half staff, but somebody inna the Jamaican embassy brave enough.
Show me a directive from the White house, and as a matter of fact a county in Alabama and somewhere else say they won't do it.
https://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press...rlando-florida
If the US consulate in Jamaica can take it up, no reason people can't comment on it, only that Marlene as an official could use official channel or ask someone else to comment on it.Last edited by Assasin; June 18, 2016, 12:44 PM.
Leave a comment:
Me?!? Mi nuh cyah weh unnu waan call it.
Ask Obama what he wants to call it. A him mek dem put up rainbow inna sky!
Leave a comment: