• Sir X
    replied
    As mi say,only a fool would think Holness should get one,and anyone who holds that train of thought is well versed in tribal politricks.

Yuh see mi Johnny.Have a nice day,you can read the entire transcript of my first post to find the rationale.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    How can it be both parties? Who was the government of the day? Just so you know the government of the day had all the filing Holness released to the public. This is not something out of thin air. The government of the day can pass legislation for release of the documents but they didn't they went on political platform and went directly after him without anyone of them disclosing anything.

The fact is some people in the PNP used slander to try to win an election and it backfire.

They need to apologize to Holness and his family for dragging them through the mud or pay up bigtime. He still have the cases in court which he will win so them better apologize from now or PAY UP.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Johnny Johnny Johnny the apology should be to the Jamaican people by both parties as to why they didn't seem it necessary to pass the law amongst others to enforce transparency in governance,be it to propose it as the opposition or as the party in power ,only a fool would think Holness should get one.

That's tribal politricks of which you are well versed.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah, time for some people apologize or build Holness a new house.

Again a simple law in parliament could have made this a none issue but because we love to spread rumour and slander people for political mileage.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Good move Anju.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    The termites will not stop. They were successful in tarnishing the name of Seaga and Golding. By tomorrow there will be another set of distracting questions ... and clowns like Mosiah will be concerned about integrity again.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    started a topic PM discloses financial assets

PM discloses financial assets

Well Andrew released his financial information and I haven't heard much reaction so I guess there is not much there to see.

http://www.jamaicagleaner.com/articl...2-million-2016

I hope the 18 degrees north people have a good legal team.