• Bricktop
    replied
    tek it easy on him...he has been in a malaise since anju kick out him mama teet wit him clarks...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Well, it is PNP country!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    JLP should not have won.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The fact is some people in the PNP used slander to try to win an election and it backfire.
    Backfire?! It's a one seat majority. You have no idea why that is the case.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Di man aks you if yuh good.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    In 2007 the man had 47 million and today after devaluation and he has 157 million Jamaican dollar. That is not excessive for someone who he and his wife have degrees and both are business people. He is working 6-8 million dollars a year.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    I tell you Assasin,we were stupid to migrate,all we had to do is to go into politics,and BAM just like that,we would be able to live among the richest people of Jamaica.It has to be the savings from the healthcare plan.
    My gosh,Holness outlook on the Yard economy has to be optimistic,he achieved sooo much under the poor leadership of the PNP.
    It is ongle de start boss.
    And about de ulcer,no reason to be concerned,I have lived under the leadership of 'one term JLP' before,and the then leaders were MUCH smarter than green Holiness.

That aside,yuh good?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    So tell Holness to sue,its been how long now and apparently those making the accusations are terrified,because its something new in Jamaican politics.

Yuh ave sense Johnny,again mi ah ask? a hope yuh get the sarcasm.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you will learn and learn fast. America has the friendliest liable laws but yet still. You notice with even the Vince Foster he doesn't say doesn't come right out and say it? If there can be a suit.

You will learn. In the case like Holness it is on the accuse to prove it is not slander and nothing else. As long as you can prove it is slander, someone didn't for personal gain and it affect your career and character they have to pay.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    How the lawsuit guh,when Im accuse Prezi of not being a us citizen,how about the one against the Clintons for scamming their foundation as a personal fund,how about Clinton killing Vince Foster,or Bush being business buddies with the Bin laden family,How about Reagan arms for hostages ala contra affair,etc etc etc.

Johnny,Johnny,Johnny,coming lately,yuh ah di best.In your defense I am always willing to learn.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you will learn. Certain thing you will not hear any official say, them use them lacky, because they know the consequences.

Check how many Lawsuits Chump file against people in his career. A nuh 100 hundred, a 1000, a more. A wonder why?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yes Johnny after watching how dem deal wid Obama and now Trumpism tek set,not to mention the 40 odd years mi a live it,I am going to learn.

Yuh a ediatttt? Mi serious mi ah ask!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Welcome to politics??? There is a difference between politics and a minister in the smearing someone. You will see when the court rule, you will see who a the fool, and force them to apologize.

It is no way to run a nation when elected. You chat fart and lies about people character, you pay for it. I know you have no idea about that but you will learn.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Johnny come lately,welcome to politics- smearing,red herrings and smoke screen to not deal with the real issues, you need to ask why none of them didn't address it in Parliament,as per your suggestion Laws?

Yuh can tan deh a duh wha yuh do best,play the tribal fool.That is just one law that should have been dealt with decades ago,can you think of any others?

Joka! Dem need fi apologize to the nation fi ave people like you a gwan like fool!
    Last edited by Sir X; June 19, 2016, 05:34 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah, support the smear campaign pon people, they will PAY, same like how Nationwide had to pay for their report on PJ, same like how Seaga had to pay( a don't remember to who now).

Holding office comes with responsibility, there is no partiality in that.

Leave a comment: