Him is a nexx eediat !

If!

If yuh look pon him neck back, there is a tag with the words "Made in America".

When you have served this country admirably, in useless, unjustified wars, and then return home and realise there are real stuff to be fighting for in the USA, it messes up your meds. Unfortunately, some of them want to put that military training into use.
        Well the white racist survivalist thought they had a monopoly on guns and war and not afrid to brandish their guns and ignorance to frighten black people, now they have black people who are not cowards threatening civilians like they do, but are willing to take on the protectors of Babylon without fear of losing their own lives. Who is going to guard the body guard?. These youths are true revolutionaries in my book.

Therein lies my predicament!

How does one reconcile these truths from Long and Farrakhan while acknowledging that it is wrong to kill police officers?

We need to realise that police officers are not really the problem. The shytstem is, but it's so easy to attack the defenders of the system.

Coming back to Long and Farrakhan - were they talking sense, or no?
          You have to be very careful with that argument Mo. If that argument is to hold then we have to excuse all then death camp operators because they were just doing their duty and Naziism was the problem. Well both were problems.

When these social deprivants or deviants do same in your shitstem( JA) how do you classify them,because the black American shitstem of deprivation mirrors that of JA and vice versa,the only difference is the skin color of the peace officers and those in political power?

In JA we have the convienent excuse of ganja to hide behind in the states its race.

KMT.
            Last edited by Sir X; July 18, 2016, 07:51 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I understand the delicacy of the situation. And that's why I think all fronts need to be tackled at the same time.

Respect!

When these social deprivants or deviants do same in your shitstem( JA) how do you classify them,because the black American shitstem of deprivation mirrors that of JA and vice versa,the only difference is the skin color of the peace officers and those in political power?

In JA we have the convienent excuse of ganja to hide behind in the states its race.

KMT.
                In Ja they hide behind class when even the most casual observer can see that it is race for the most part.

Garveyism Linked to shooter.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...DB&via=FB_Page

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.