Agreed while the rest gets screwed in a recession,is that your point

The Impact !

https://youtu.be/i86NFXSMpcc

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is all intertwine. Tourism affect the economy, it affects goods and services, it affect shipping, sports, mining, technology, education etc. Unless you live a back bush it is going to affect all areas of your economy, not just tourism.

Yes Sass intertwine is synonymous with intrinsically, no need to repeat my statement

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So how unnu a harp pon tourism so. Look at the topic up above. Tourism a di low hanging fruit.:Well_Done?

I dont think you will ever get it.