Shi have di goodies.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Wat I crave about Haitian women they Play with you mind. If I hit the
      bingo it's a black magic affair.
      Only a Haitian can play with
      Your mnd. Let you have. Good illusions.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Di Only thing left is a chance to fling It dung. Everything except pum pum. Mi nuh
        Get dat yet. Am in love
        Probably forthcoming...

Shi busy dwo. But mi kwo are Weak spot. Mi nevah ask her if she
          Is married or has a family. I am
          Not interesting to know ...shi didn't
          Tell mi anything . We argue, we flirt,
          we laugh she is a rooster am a rabbit
          So her cuzzin am going to marry.
          Probably forthcoming...

Voodoo affair, she is in my dreams literally Talking to me and people around mi said
            When am sleeping they hear mi talking
            To a woman. .. black magic but I don't
            Fear it.
            Probably forthcoming...

Not that good looking face but a womanly built sexy body.
              sher face is ugly and she does not expose Much but it make you think up under.
              Probably forthcoming...

Her Church gowns are scary if you Fear it. Long and drawn . Am older
                And look younger. What I don't like
                She treats mi shitty and works me for
                Almost nothin. I don't eat from her.
                I don't even trust her, just that cat I
                Want to friig with
                Probably forthcoming...

I guy like me. It takes a supernatural Person to love. A normal
                  Girl won't mess with me. A supernatural
                  One.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Brighten up her face when She smiles. Duhh gad!
                    Mek mi tek couple
                    Slaps and splurt. Mi
                    Nuh wau vacation ah
                    NOrth korea wid ah one
                    Yah. Pretty smart girl, shi
                    Speaks languages and smart
                    God I fear women with knowledge.
                    Probably forthcoming...

I look like a kid to her. And am wayy Older. Ohh! Everytime she plot at me
                      ,How I can mess with her head. Anyone
                      Ever seen the show, war of the roses?
                      she cares for me though. But my dreams
                      Why I wanna get away from her
                      Probably forthcoming...

The opportunity Never presented
                        Itself. If it don't am probably
                        A lucky guy. Lol!
                        Probably forthcoming...

I don't has good dreams in her Homes. Voodoo...
                          Probably forthcoming...

Guys. What I observe about her homes Is her portraits of the francophone World. Shi said
                            She was going to teach mi creole.
                            However I had a creole book I bought
                            ,Shi did not look at the book. She loves
                            Money! even pum pum has a price with
                            her. That's a good sign I can get for
                            Free! We have a love nd war relationship
                            ... We have strong verbal fights ,, lots
                            Of cussing gwone. The other she let
                            Me knew what time it is. Everything
                            Set for a sting clash!. k
                            Probably forthcoming...

Guys. What I observe about her homes Is her portraits of the francophone World. Shi said
                              She was going to teach mi creole.
                              However I had a creole book I bought
                              ,Shi did not look at the book. She loves
                              Money! even pum pum has a price with
                              her. That's a good sign I can get for
                              Free! We have a love nd war relationship
                              ... We have strong verbal fights ,, lots
                              Of cussing gwone. The other she let
                              Me knew what time it is. Everything
                              Set for a sting clash!.
                              Probably forthcoming...

To be frank am a very unattractive man.

She is not what I dream for, and sometimes I think of her as my only
                                Support. She is tall.
                                loves money treat mi shitty.
                                Witchy , I think of her.
                                Probably forthcoming...