Andrew

Dominican Republic Made Two Reactors less than 300 miles from Kingston And you talk about clean energy make a lot of sense.
    mud,+ water=muddy water, dutty water. Water and di mudd dutty. Andrew , seaga took your Manhood You r a b!Tch
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Andrew. Ppl like you make the perfect Fools! You are Self Centered and
      Would more to listen a man in Mars
      Rather than a man in ja parliament.
      You like to do things your way.
      You don't take advice. As tall, big
      Stretch b@ttywhole! Kummote! Your
      Policies are silly , no sense, wishy
      Washy.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

60 million usd from cdb can give you oil in two years ie 1well ,yuh nuh waun't
        Ti, kummote yuh ah idiat.
        Probably forthcoming...

Seaga gal fren. him gett privilege fi guh ah uwi chuu him. If yuh had good policies , mi wuddah bakk yuh
          More Time butt yuh ah idiat.
          Probably forthcoming...

Mi mekk certain ites kwo wat time Is it an dat choke. And gone out
            Like bad gazz.
            Probably forthcoming...

Yuh nuh affi kumpeat wid mi, fi yuh bat+iwhole Is stretch and xtralarge gwey! Wi aguh audit
              Weh yuh get yuh riches fram . Tap tieff. An
              Lead by example.
              Probably forthcoming...

Am gonna be Prime Minister of Jamaica For 5 years Andrew. And I will
                Go down as the most sincere, most
                Achieved for 5 years, A populist,
                One who has 1/8 of the country
                Assets turn over to the ppl in
                SS Funds, A 200Million barrels oil
                Fiel, Trans Jamaica to N America
                And Europe low cost and properly
                Run and most important practice
                What I preach A Christian Socialist.
                A good Psychiatrist, and surgery
                On my boobs . A Modest Man.
                Probably forthcoming...